Season Fixture : Melton Centrals  (2017 Ontime Delivery Solutions Seniors)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 08/04/17 (Sat) 19:00 Arnolds Creek Reserve No.1 Oval 8.17-65       Rockbank 8.7-55  View
2 13/04/17 (Thu) 19:00 Romsey Park 9.5-59    Romsey 13.9-87     View
3 29/04/17 (Sat) 14:00 Lancefield Park 14.9-93    Lancefield 8.11-59     View
4 06/05/17 (Sat) 14:00 Harley Hammond Reserve 21.9-135    Broadford 11.7-73     View
5 20/05/17 (Sat) 14:00 Arnolds Creek Reserve No.1 Oval 7.5-47       Sunbury Kangaroos 17.16-118  View
6 27/05/17 (Sat) 14:00 Arnolds Creek Reserve No.1 Oval 4.2-26       Diggers Rest 18.13-121  View
7 03/06/17 (Sat) 14:00 Greenhill Reserve 7.4-46    Wallan 16.13-109     View
8 17/06/17 (Sat) 14:00 Arnolds Creek Reserve No.1 Oval 4.3-27       Rupertswood 16.20-116  View
9 24/06/17 (Sat) 14:00 Tony Clarke Reserve 2.6-18    Macedon 24.18-162     View
10 01/07/17 (Sat) 14:00 Arnolds Creek Reserve No.1 Oval 4.7-31       Riddell 16.16-112  View
11 08/07/17 (Sat) 14:00 Arnolds Creek Reserve No.1 Oval 5.10-40       Woodend-Hesket 4.7-31  View
12 15/07/17 (Sat) 14:00 Welsh Group Oval 12.12-84    Rockbank 11.11-77     View
13 29/07/17 (Sat) 14:00 Arnolds Creek Reserve No.1 Oval 5.5-35       Romsey 10.5-65  View
14 05/08/17 (Sat) 14:00 Eric Boardman Reserve No. 3 Oval 11.16-82    Sunbury Kangaroos 4.14-38     View
15 12/08/17 (Sat) 14:00 Riddells Creek Reserve 5.8-38    Riddell 22.10-142     View
16 19/08/17 (Sat) 14:00 Arnolds Creek Reserve No.1 Oval 19.7-121       Lancefield 8.6-54  View