Season Fixture : ASU  (Premier League (2012/2013))

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/02/13 (Fri) 19:00 Applied Science University - Basketball Court 88       Al-Wehdat 55  View
2 18/02/13 (Mon) 17:00 Prince Hassan Court 118    Kofer Youba 65     View
3 20/02/13 (Wed) 18:00 Applied Science University - Basketball Court 113       Ghazet Hashim 44  View
4 22/02/13 (Fri) 17:00 Prince Hamzah Court 114    Kulliyeh 48     View
5 25/02/13 (Mon) 19:00 Prince Hamzah Court 82    Al-Riyadi 79     View
6 27/02/13 (Wed) 19:00 Prince Hamzah Court 98    Ittihad Schools 92     View
7 02/03/13 (Sat) 17:00 Applied Science University - Basketball Court 97       Orthodox 81  View
8 05/03/13 (Tue) 18:00 Applied Science University - Basketball Court 80       Ittihad Schools 76  View
9 08/03/13 (Fri) 17:00 Prince Hamzah Court 76    Al-Wehdat 46     View
10 11/03/13 (Mon) 18:00 Applied Science University - Basketball Court 86       Kofer Youba 52  View
11 15/03/13 (Fri) 19:00 Prince Hassan Court 20    Ghazet Hashim View
12 18/03/13 (Mon) 18:00 Applied Science University - Basketball Court 113       Kulliyeh 84  View
13 22/03/13 (Fri) 17:00 Applied Science University - Basketball Court 96       Al-Riyadi 83  View
14 24/03/13 (Sun) 19:00 Emil Haddad Basketball Court - Orthodox Club 20    Orthodox View

Finals Matches

1 27/03/13 (Wed) 17:00 Prince Hamzah Court 115       Kulliyeh 77  View
2 29/03/13 (Fri) 19:00 Prince Hamzah Court 82    Al-Riyadi 80     View
3 31/03/13 (Sun) 19:00 Prince Hamzah Court 78       Ittihad Schools 62  View
4 03/04/13 (Wed) 19:00 Prince Hamzah Court 125    Kulliyeh 82     View
5 05/04/13 (Fri) 17:00 Prince Hamzah Court 98       Al-Riyadi 81  View
6 08/04/13 (Mon) 19:00 Prince Hamzah Court 85    Ittihad Schools 76     View