Season Fixture : Peninsula   (Premier B)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 08/04/17 (Sat) 14:00 Frankston Oval 4.4-28       Old Brighton Grammarians 18.13-121  View
2 22/04/17 (Sat) 14:00 Brunswick St Oval 8.11-59    Fitzroy FC 15.13-103     View
3 29/04/17 (Sat) 14:00 Camberwell Sports Ground 12.12-84    Old Scotch 18.17-125     View
4 06/05/17 (Sat) 14:00 Emil Madsen Reserve 4.8-32       Mazenod 14.14-98  View
5 13/05/17 (Sat) 14:00 Carey Sports Complex 8.6-54    Old Carey 13.14-92     View
6 21/05/17 (Sun) 14:00 Sportscover Arena 5.5-35       Ajax 19.18-132  View
7 27/05/17 (Sat) 14:00 Gerry Green Reserve 5.14-44    Parkdale Vultures 18.10-118     View
8 03/06/17 (Sat) 14:00 Frankston Oval 9.10-64       Monash Blues 9.6-60  View
9 17/06/17 (Sat) 14:00 St Bernards College 7.10-52    St Bernards 18.18-126     View
10 24/06/17 (Sat) 14:00 Peninsula School 16.7-103       Fitzroy FC 14.5-89  View
11 01/07/17 (Sat) 14:00 Central Res. Oval 2 8.7-55    Mazenod 10.8-68     View
12 15/07/17 (Sat) 14:00 Peninsula School 12.9-81       Old Carey 17.10-112  View
13 22/07/17 (Sat) 14:00 Brighton Beach Oval 4.3-27    Old Brighton Grammarians 16.21-117     View
14 29/07/17 (Sat) 14:00 Gary Smorgon Oval 4.5-29    Ajax 13.12-90     View
15 12/08/17 (Sat) 14:00 Peninsula School 8.10-58       Old Scotch 21.13-139  View
16 19/08/17 (Sat) 14:00 Peninsula School 7.14-56       Parkdale Vultures 8.9-57  View
17 26/08/17 (Sat) 14:00 Frearson Oval, Monash University 8.8-56    Monash Blues 16.16-112     View
18 02/09/17 (Sat) 14:00 Peninsula School 15.13-103       St Bernards 13.19-97  View