Season Fixture : Parkdale Vultures  (Premier B)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 08/04/17 (Sat) 14:00 Gerry Green Reserve 9.8-62       Fitzroy FC 9.11-65  View
2 22/04/17 (Sat) 14:00 St Bernards College 6.11-47    St Bernards 19.11-125     View
3 29/04/17 (Sat) 14:00 Gerry Green Reserve 11.7-73       Ajax 11.16-82  View
4 06/05/17 (Sat) 14:00 Gerry Green Reserve 18.6-114       Old Carey 13.11-89  View
5 13/05/17 (Sat) 14:00 Brighton Beach Oval 10.4-64    Old Brighton Grammarians 22.13-145     View
6 20/05/17 (Sat) 14:00 Camberwell Sports Ground 3.2-20    Old Scotch 17.15-117     View
7 27/05/17 (Sat) 14:00 Gerry Green Reserve 18.10-118       Peninsula 5.14-44  View
8 03/06/17 (Sat) 14:00 Gerry Green Reserve 11.10-76       Mazenod 2.14-26  View
9 17/06/17 (Sat) 14:00 Frearson Oval, Monash University 7.9-51    Monash Blues 13.12-90     View
10 24/06/17 (Sat) 14:00 Princes Park Caulfield 7.10-52    Ajax 14.11-95     View
11 01/07/17 (Sat) 14:00 Gerry Green Reserve 10.22-82       St Bernards 14.13-97  View
12 15/07/17 (Sat) 14:00 Gerry Green Reserve 3.7-25       Old Brighton Grammarians 23.8-146  View
13 22/07/17 (Sat) 14:00 Carey Sports Complex 5.7-37    Old Carey 15.17-107     View
14 29/07/17 (Sat) 14:00 Central Res. Oval 2     Mazenod   View
15 12/08/17 (Sat) 14:00 Gerry Green Reserve 10.8-68       Monash Blues 18.16-124  View
16 19/08/17 (Sat) 14:00 Peninsula School 8.9-57    Peninsula 7.14-56     View
17 26/08/17 (Sat) 14:00 Brunswick St Oval 15.7-97    Fitzroy FC 7.7-49     View
18 02/09/17 (Sat) 14:00 Gerry Green Reserve 9.10-64       Old Scotch 14.15-99  View