Season Fixture : Polo Bears  (16/17 Winter U12 Mixed)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 17/07/17 (Mon) 18:55 QUT Gardens Point   Mermaid Minis 8     View
2 24/07/17 (Mon) 18:30 QUT Gardens Point 4       Loreto Warriors U12 Mixed View
3 31/07/17 (Mon) 19:15 QUT Gardens Point   St Rita's 7     View
4 07/08/17 (Mon) 18:30 QUT Gardens Point 8       Mermaid Minis View
5 14/08/17 (Mon) 19:15 QUT Gardens Point 14    Loreto Warriors U12 Mixed 5     View
6 21/08/17 (Mon) 18:30 QUT Gardens Point 7       St Rita's View
7 28/08/17 (Mon) 19:15 QUT Gardens Point   Mermaid Minis 6     View
8 04/09/17 (Mon) 18:30 QUT Gardens Point 4       Loreto Warriors U12 Mixed View
9 11/09/17 (Mon) 19:15 QUT Gardens Point   St Rita's 6     View

Finals

1 18/09/17 (Mon)
(Semi Final 2)
18:15 T.B.A.     Mermaid Minis   View