Season Fixture : Clarence U18 Boys  (U18 Boys 2017)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 01/09/17 (Fri) 20:00 Dive Pool 17    University U18 Boys 7     View
2 08/09/17 (Fri) 19:00 50M Dive End 5       Sandy Bay U18 Boys 11  View
3 15/09/17 (Fri) 19:30 50M Dive End   Wet Magic U18 Boys 2     View
4 22/09/17 (Fri) 19:30 50M Dive End 12       University U18 Boys View
5 20/10/17 (Fri) 18:30 50M Dive End   Sandy Bay U18 Boys 7     View
6 27/10/17 (Fri) 18:30 50M Dive End 7       Wet Magic U18 Boys View
7 03/11/17 (Fri) 19:30 50M Dive End 15    University U18 Boys 3     View
8 10/11/17 (Fri) 18:30 50M Dive End 4       Sandy Bay U18 Boys View
9 17/11/17 (Fri) 18:30 50M Dive End 11    Wet Magic U18 Boys 1     View
10 24/11/17 (Fri) 19:30 50M Dive End 5       University U18 Boys View

Finals

1 01/12/17 (Fri)
(Semi Final 1)
19:00 50M Change End 12       University U18 Boys View
2 08/12/17 (Fri)
(Grand Final)
18:55 50M Dive End 10       Sandy Bay U18 Boys View