Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 23/04/16 (Sat) 13:00 Haynes Oval 6.10-46    8.8-56     View
2 30/04/16 (Sat) 13:00 Derby Oval 10.7-67    4.13-37     View
3 07/05/16 (Sat) 13:00 Haynes Oval 4.13-37       9.7-61  View
4 14/05/16 (Sat) 11:00 Haynes Oval 9.7-61    6.9-45     View
5 21/05/16 (Sat) 13:00 Haynes Oval 10.8-68    7.7-49     View
6 27/05/16 (Fri) 18:00 Father McMahon 12.15-87    5.4-34     View
7 11/06/16 (Sat) 13:00 Haynes Oval 12.5-77       7.4-46  View
8 18/06/16 (Sat) 15:00 Haynes Oval 8.13-61       7.4-46  View
9 24/06/16 (Fri) 19:00 Father McMahon 11.9-75       8.6-54  View
10 08/07/16 (Fri) 18:00 Father McMahon 7.11-53       4.5-29  View
11 16/07/16 (Sat) 14:00 Father McMahon 6.10-46    14.8-92     View
12 23/07/16 (Sat) 14:00 Father McMahon 9.5-59       13.6-84  View
13 29/07/16 (Fri)
(Sam Elles Shield)
18:00 Father McMahon 12.20-92       2.3-15  View
14 06/08/16 (Sat) 16:00 Father McMahon 12.8-80    4.12-36     View

Finals

1 20/08/16 (Sat)
(Semi Final 1)
13:00 Haynes Oval 8.12-60       6.8-44  View
2 27/08/16 (Sat)
(Preliminary)
14:00 Haynes Oval 9.1-55    9.10-64     View