Season Fixture : Western Jets  (2019 NAB League)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 24/03/19 (Sun) 15:40 IKON Park 12.8-80    Northern Knights 11.7-73     View
2 31/03/19 (Sun) 12:30 Wilson Storage Trevor Barker Beach Oval 5.4-34       Eastern Ranges 13.19-97  View
3 06/04/19 (Sat) 15:30 RAMS Arena 9.8-62    Calder Cannons 10.14-74     View
4 14/04/19 (Sun) 14:30 Downer Oval 18.24-132       Northern Territory 9.7-61  View
5 28/04/19 (Sun) 11:45 UTAS Stadium 10.13-73    Tasmania Devils 3.8-26     View
6 05/05/19 (Sun) BYE BYE        
7 11/05/19 (Sat) 15:15 Downer Oval 6.10-46       Dandenong Stingrays 16.13-109  View
8 18/05/19 (Sat) 14:45 Avalon Airport Oval (Chirnside Park) 7.8-50    Geelong Falcons 2.10-22     View
9 02/06/19 (Sun) 13:00 Downer Oval 11.7-73       Bendigo Pioneers 4.7-31  View
10 08/06/19 (Sat) 13:00 Morwell Recreation Reserve 9.11-65    Gippsland Power 7.5-47     View
11 22/06/19 (Sat) 11:30 MARS Stadium 9.4-58    Greater Western Victoria Rebels 7.9-51     View
12 30/06/19 (Sun) 13:00 RAMS Arena 2.9-21    Calder Cannons 6.7-43     View
13 06/07/19 (Sat) 11:00 Downer Oval 12.7-79       Sandringham Dragons 10.10-70  View
14 21/07/19 (Sun) BYE BYE        
15 27/07/19 (Sat) 13:00 Norm Minns Oval 7.7-49    Murray Bushrangers 18.13-121     View
16 03/08/19 (Sat) 10:30 Box Hill City Oval 9.4-58    Oakleigh Chargers 12.8-80     View
17 17/08/19 (Sat) 10:00 Avalon Airport Oval (Chirnside Park) 4.12-36       Northern Knights 10.8-68  View

Finals

1 25/08/19 (Sun) 11:45 Box Hill City Oval 14.15-99       Greater Western Victoria Rebels 7.7-49  View
2 31/08/19 (Sat) 11:30 MARS Stadium 12.5-77    Northern Knights 11.3-69     View
3 07/09/19 (Sat) 13:30 IKON Park 6.4-40    Gippsland Power 11.9-75     View