Season Fixture : North Ballarat Rebels  (2015 TAC Cup)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

2 29/03/15 (Sun) 14:00 Simonds Stadium 12.9-81    Geelong Falcons 13.5-83     View
3 03/04/15 (Fri) 14:00 Epsom Huntly Reserve 20.8-128    Bendigo Pioneers 7.6-48     View
4 11/04/15 (Sat) 15:30 Queen Elizabeth Oval 13.13-91       Murray Bushrangers 10.13-73  View
5 25/04/15 (Sat) 13:30 RAMS Arena 17.12-114    Calder Cannons 8.6-54     View
6 02/05/15 (Sat) 13:30 Warrawee Park 12.8-80    Oakleigh Chargers 7.10-52     View
7 09/05/15 (Sat) 13:00 MARS Stadium 18.15-123       Northern Knights 7.6-48  View
8 16/05/15 (Sat) 11:00 MARS Stadium 11.11-77       Gippsland Power 9.10-64  View
9 31/05/15 (Sun) 13:00 Alexandra Oval, Ararat 3.9-27       Sandringham Dragons 2.2-14  View
10 13/06/15 (Sat) 13:30 RAMS Arena 11.8-74       Murray Bushrangers 10.10-70  View
11 20/06/15 (Sat) 13:30 Shepley Oval 14.9-93    Dandenong Stingrays 9.16-70     View
12 04/07/15 (Sat) 13:00 MARS Stadium 10.15-75       Western Jets 6.10-46  View
13 12/07/15 (Sun) 13:00 MARS Stadium 4.9-33       Geelong Falcons 11.7-73  View
14 25/07/15 (Sat) 11:00 MARS Stadium 13.15-93       Queensland 6.11-47  View
15 01/08/15 (Sat) 13:00 MARS Stadium 25.8-158       Eastern Ranges 10.5-65  View
16 16/08/15 (Sun) 11:00 Morwell Football Ground 12.8-80    Gippsland Power 12.21-93     View
17 22/08/15 (Sat) 12:00 MARS Stadium 15.11-101       Calder Cannons 11.9-75  View
18 29/08/15 (Sat) 11:00 MARS Stadium 14.7-91       Oakleigh Chargers 8.9-57  View

Finals

1 05/09/15 (Sat)
(Qualifying Final 1)
14:00 IKON Park 16.15-111       Geelong Falcons 15.9-99  View
3 19/09/15 (Sat)
(Preliminary 2)
14:00 IKON Park 8.9-57       Oakleigh Chargers 13.11-89  View