Season Fixture : Eastern Ranges  (2019 NAB League)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 24/03/19 (Sun) 12:30 RSEA Park 7.5-47       Oakleigh Chargers 12.16-88  View
2 31/03/19 (Sun) 12:30 Wilson Storage Trevor Barker Beach Oval 13.19-97    Western Jets 5.4-34     View
3 06/04/19 (Sat) 09:45 Wilson Storage Trevor Barker Beach Oval 13.18-96    Northern Knights 3.3-21     View
4 14/04/19 (Sun) 13:15 Southport 13.8-86    Brisbane Lions Academy 12.3-75     View
5 27/04/19 (Sat) 13:15 Wilson Storage Trevor Barker Beach Oval 11.11-77       Gold Coast Suns Academy 2.6-18  View
6 05/05/19 (Sun) 13:00 Morwell Recreation Reserve 11.5-71    Gippsland Power 12.9-81     View
7 12/05/19 (Sun) 14:00 RSEA Park 8.7-55    Sandringham Dragons 6.10-46     View
8 19/05/19 (Sun) BYE BYE        
9 02/06/19 (Sun) 13:00 Box Hill City Oval 9.16-70       Geelong Falcons 4.6-30  View
10 08/06/19 (Sat) 14:00 MARS Stadium 18.8-116    Greater Western Victoria Rebels 0.5-5     View
11 23/06/19 (Sun) 13:00 Box Hill City Oval     Sandringham Dragons   View
12 30/06/19 (Sun) BYE BYE        
  13/07/19 (Sat) 10:45 UTAS Stadium     Tasmania Devils   View
13 06/07/19 (Sat) 14:00 Norm Minns Oval     Murray Bushrangers   View
14 20/07/19 (Sat) 14:15 Box Hill City Oval     Oakleigh Chargers   View
15 28/07/19 (Sun) BYE BYE        
16 03/08/19 (Sat) 14:00 Shepley Oval     Dandenong Stingrays   View
17 17/08/19 (Sat) 12:30 Avalon Airport Oval (Chirnside Park)     Calder Cannons   View