Season Fixture : Sandringham Dragons  (2014 TAC Cup 2014)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 23/03/14 (Sun) 13:30 IKON Park 14.8-92       Eastern Ranges 11.11-77  View
2 30/03/14 (Sun) 10:00 RAMS Arena 15.12-102    Western Jets 8.8-56     View
3 05/04/14 (Sat) 14:00 Preston City Oval 14.11-95    Northern Knights 8.7-55     View
4 12/04/14 (Sat) 14:00 Box Hill City Oval 6.9-45       Calder Cannons 16.8-104  View
5 26/04/14 (Sat) 13:00 Morwell Football Ground 10.13-73    Gippsland Power 4.16-40     View
6 03/05/14 (Sat) 15:00 Bond University, QLD 11.13-79    Queensland 6.9-45     View
7 10/05/14 (Sat) 11:30 Wilson Storage Trevor Barker Beach Oval 9.6-60       Oakleigh Chargers 22.6-138  View
8 24/05/14 (Sat) 12:00 Norm Minns Oval 11.6-72    Murray Bushrangers 11.8-74     View
9 31/05/14 (Sat) 14:00 MARS Stadium 8.10-58    North Ballarat Rebels 24.3-147     View
10 14/06/14 (Sat) 14:00 Warrawee Park 9.12-66    Oakleigh Chargers 11.5-71     View
12 28/06/14 (Sat) 13:00 Avalon Airport Oval (Chirnside Park) 9.13-67    Geelong Falcons 4.3-27     View
13 05/07/14 (Sat) 14:00 Box Hill City Oval 14.6-90       Bendigo Pioneers 6.4-40  View
14 13/07/14 (Sun) 10:30 RAMS Arena 10.6-66    Calder Cannons 7.8-50     View
15 26/07/14 (Sat) 14:00 Wilson Storage Trevor Barker Beach Oval 2.10-22       Dandenong Stingrays 9.10-64  View
16 02/08/14 (Sat) 14:00 Downer Oval 6.9-45    Western Jets 14.14-98     View
17 16/08/14 (Sat) 13:00 Wilson Storage Trevor Barker Beach Oval 12.11-83       Gippsland Power 6.12-48  View
18 24/08/14 (Sun) 14:00 Wilson Storage Trevor Barker Beach Oval 11.6-72       Eastern Ranges 11.5-71  View

Finals

1 31/08/14 (Sun)
(Elimination Final 1)
14:15 IKON Park 12.10-82       Murray Bushrangers 10.13-73  View
2 07/09/14 (Sun)
(Semi Final 1)
14:15 IKON Park 15.8-98    North Ballarat Rebels 9.12-66     View
3 13/09/14 (Sat)
(Preliminary 1)
14:15 IKON Park 5.10-40    Oakleigh Chargers 17.12-114     View