Season Fixture : Northern Knights  (2015 TAC Cup)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 21/03/15 (Sat) 12:00 IKON Park 3.6-24    Oakleigh Chargers 12.11-83     View
2 28/03/15 (Sat) 11:00 RAMS Arena 11.11-77    Calder Cannons 12.11-83     View
3 03/04/15 (Fri) 14:00 Preston City Oval 16.6-102       Sandringham Dragons 7.11-53  View
5 25/04/15 (Sat) 13:00 Morwell Football Ground 9.11-65    Gippsland Power 14.8-92     View
6 03/05/15 (Sun) 13:00 Preston City Oval 9.14-68       Geelong Falcons 13.11-89  View
7 09/05/15 (Sat) 13:00 MARS Stadium 7.6-48    North Ballarat Rebels 18.15-123     View
8 16/05/15 (Sat) 11:00 Preston City Oval 7.10-52       Tasmania 16.16-112  View
9 30/05/15 (Sat) 11:30 Shepley Oval 11.10-76    Dandenong Stingrays 14.11-95     View
10 13/06/15 (Sat) 15:30 TIO Stadium 11.11-77    Northern Territory 12.16-88     View
11 21/06/15 (Sun) 11:00 Preston City Oval 12.15-87       Western Jets 9.13-67  View
12 04/07/15 (Sat) 13:00 Norm Minns Oval 11.7-73    Murray Bushrangers 12.7-79     View
13 12/07/15 (Sun) 11:00 Preston City Oval 4.7-31       Eastern Ranges 6.7-43  View
14 26/07/15 (Sun) 13:00 Preston City Oval 8.9-57       Dandenong Stingrays 11.9-75  View
15 02/08/15 (Sun) 11:00 Preston City Oval 10.13-73       Oakleigh Chargers 12.10-82  View
16 15/08/15 (Sat) 14:30 Simonds Stadium 7.10-52    Geelong Falcons 15.14-104     View
17 22/08/15 (Sat) 13:00 Epsom Huntly Reserve 19.19-133    Bendigo Pioneers 7.8-50     View
18 29/08/15 (Sat) 13:00 IKON Park 12.7-79       Gippsland Power 11.12-78  View