Season Fixture : West Adelaide Bearcats  (Reserves Women)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 04/04/17 (Tue) 22:00 Titanium Security Arena 3 45       North Adelaide Rockets 59  View
2 11/04/17 (Tue) 18:00 Titanium Security Arena 3 46    Eastern Mavericks 61     View
3 18/04/17 (Tue) 21:10 Titanium Security Arena 1 57    Southern Tigers 72     View
4 02/05/17 (Tue) 18:30 Titanium Security Arena 2 41       South Adelaide Panthers 52  View
5 09/05/17 (Tue) 18:30 Titanium Security Arena 2 65    Norwood Flames 57     View
6 16/05/17 (Tue) 18:00 Titanium Security Arena 3 66       Woodville Warriors 56  View
7 23/05/17 (Tue) 19:50 Titanium Security Arena 1 66    Sturt Sabres 85     View
8 30/05/17 (Tue) 20:40 Titanium Security Arena 3 97       Central Districts Lions 68  View
9 06/06/17 (Tue) 21:10 Morphett Vale 3 58    Forestville Eagles 66     View
10 13/06/17 (Tue) 18:00 Titanium Security Arena 3 89    North Adelaide Rockets 73     View
11 20/06/17 (Tue) 18:30 Titanium Security Arena 2 81       Eastern Mavericks 45  View
12 27/06/17 (Tue) 21:10 Titanium Security Arena 1 52       Southern Tigers 93  View
13 04/07/17 (Tue) 21:40 Morphett Vale 3 74    South Adelaide Panthers 56     View
14 11/07/17 (Tue) 18:00 Titanium Security Arena 3 54       Norwood Flames 57  View
16 25/07/17 (Tue) 21:10 Titanium Security Arena 2 59       Sturt Sabres 74  View
17 01/08/17 (Tue) 21:10 Titanium Security Arena 2 75    Central Districts Lions 50     View
18 06/08/17 (Sun) 13:50 Wayville 1 42    Woodville Warriors 50     View
  08/08/17 (Tue) 19:20 Titanium Security Arena 3 38       Forestville Eagles 63  View