Season Fixture : Altona Juniors  (2017 Under 9 (Blue))

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 09/04/17 (Sun) 08:50 Altona No 2: Grant Reserve     Newport Power   View
2 23/04/17 (Sun) 08:50 Willy Jnrs: Bayside College No. 2     Williamstown Juniors   View
3 30/04/17 (Sun) 10:20 St Albans No 2: Errington Reserve     St Albans   View
4 07/05/17 (Sun) 08:50 Altona No 2: Grant Reserve     Point Cook   View
5 14/05/17 (Sun) 08:50 DP: John McLeod Oval     Deer Park   View
6 21/05/17 (Sun) 08:50 Altona No 2: Grant Reserve     Caroline Springs   View
7 28/05/17 (Sun) 08:50 HC No 1: Hogans Road Oval     Hoppers Crossing   View
8 04/06/17 (Sun) 08:50 Altona No 1: Grant Reserve     Tarneit (Maroon)   View
9 18/06/17 (Sun) 08:50 FJ: J.J Holland Park Reserve     Flemington Juniors   View
10 25/06/17 (Sun) 08:50 Altona No 2: Grant Reserve     West Footscray   View
11 02/07/17 (Sun) 08:50 YSE: McIvor Reserve No.1     Yarraville Seddon Eagles   View
12 09/07/17 (Sun) 08:50 Langshaw Reserve     Newport Power   View
13 16/07/17 (Sun) 08:50 Altona No 1: Grant Reserve     Williamstown Juniors   View
14 23/07/17 (Sun) 08:50 Altona No 2: Grant Reserve     St Albans   View