Season Fixture : Point Cook  (2018 Western Bulldogs Under 13 Division 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 22/04/18 (Sun) 12:05 YSE: McIvor Reserve No.1 9.12-66    Yarraville Seddon Eagles 13.11-89     View
2 29/04/18 (Sun) 12:05 PC No 2: Saltwater Reserve No.2 20.11-131       Hoppers Crossing 3.2-20  View
3 06/05/18 (Sun) 12:05 PC No 2: Saltwater Reserve No.2 26.14-170       Flemington Juniors 1.1-7  View
4 13/05/18 (Sun) 12:05 PC No 1: Saltwater Reserve No.1 3.3-21       Williamstown Juniors 13.6-84  View
5 20/05/18 (Sun) 12:05 Altona No 1: Grant Reserve 12.12-84    Altona Juniors 0.1-1     View
6 27/05/18 (Sun) 12:05 WC No 1: Galvin Park 16.12-108    Werribee Centrals 1.1-7     View
7 03/06/18 (Sun) 08:30 PC No 1: Saltwater Reserve No.1 8.4-52       Caroline Springs 4.3-27  View
8 17/06/18 (Sun) 08:30 PC No 1: Saltwater Reserve No.1 14.14-98       Yarraville Seddon Eagles 1.2-8  View
9 24/06/18 (Sun) 12:05 HC No 1: Hogans Road Oval 15.11-101    Hoppers Crossing 0.2-2     View
10 01/07/18 (Sun) 10:20 St Bernard's College Oval No. 2     St Bernard's   View
11 08/07/18 (Sun) 12:05 Willy Jnrs: Bayside College No. 1     Williamstown Juniors   View
12 15/07/18 (Sun) 12:05 PC No 1: Saltwater Reserve No.1     Altona Juniors   View
13 22/07/18 (Sun) 12:05 PC No 1: Saltwater Reserve No.1     Werribee Centrals   View
14 29/07/18 (Sun) 12:05 CS No 1: Town Centre Oval 1     Caroline Springs   View