Season Fixture : Point Cook  (2018 Werribee Football Club Under 18 Girls)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 22/04/18 (Sun) 14:05 PC No 2: Saltwater Reserve No.2 3.4-22       Spotswood 2 4.0-24  View
2 29/04/18 (Sun) 14:05 FJ: J.J Holland Park Reserve 1.0-6    Melbourne University 7.11-53     View
3 06/05/18 (Sun) BYE BYE        
4 13/05/18 (Sun) 14:05 YSE No 1: Yarraville Oval 9.15-69    Yarraville Seddon Eagles 0.1-1     View
5 20/05/18 (Sun) 14:05 PC No 1: Saltwater Reserve No.1 1.0-6       Spotswood 1 8.10-58  View
6 27/05/18 (Sun) 12:05 Albion: JR Parsons Reserve 12.14-86    Albion 0.0-0     View
7 03/06/18 (Sun) 14:05 Altona No 1: Grant Reserve 0.0-0       Wyndhamvale 7.15-57  View
8 17/06/18 (Sun) 14:05 PC No 2: Saltwater Reserve No.2 1.7-13       Werribee Districts 5.5-35  View
9 24/06/18 (Sun) 14:05 CS No 2: Town Centre Oval 2 10.14-74    Caroline Springs 0.0-0     View
10 01/07/18 (Sun) 12:05 Spotswood: Dreamstreet Lending Oval (McLean Reserve Oval 1)     Spotswood 2   View
11 08/07/18 (Sun) 14:05 PC No 1: Saltwater Reserve No.1     Melbourne University   View
12 15/07/18 (Sun) BYE BYE        
13 22/07/18 (Sun) 10:30 Avalon Airport Oval     Yarraville Seddon Eagles   View
14 29/07/18 (Sun) 14:05 Spotswood: Dreamstreet Lending Oval (McLean Reserve Oval 2)     Spotswood 1   View