Season Fixture : Point Cook  (2018 Division 2 Seniors)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 14/04/18 (Sat) 14:15 PC No 1: Saltwater Reserve No.1 9.10-64       Manor Lakes 6.3-39  View
2 21/04/18 (Sat) 14:15 Newport: Bryan Martyn Oval 11.13-79    Newport Power 7.6-48     View
3 28/04/18 (Sat) 14:15 PC No 1: Saltwater Reserve No.1 20.13-133       Albanvale 7.12-54  View
4 05/05/18 (Sat) 14:15 YSE No 1: Yarraville Oval 3.8-26    Yarraville Seddon Eagles 3.3-21     View
5 12/05/18 (Sat) 14:15 PC No 1: Saltwater Reserve No.1 7.11-53       North Footscray 4.6-30  View
6 26/05/18 (Sat) 14:15 Parkside: Henry Turner Reserve     Parkside   View
7 02/06/18 (Sat) 14:15 PC No 1: Saltwater Reserve No.1     West Footscray   View
8 16/06/18 (Sat) 14:15 Manor Lakes - Howqua Reserve     Manor Lakes   View
9 23/06/18 (Sat) 14:15 PC No 1: Saltwater Reserve No.1     Newport Power   View
10 30/06/18 (Sat) 14:15 Albanvale: Robert Bruce Oval     Albanvale   View
11 07/07/18 (Sat) 14:15 PC No 1: Saltwater Reserve No.1     Yarraville Seddon Eagles   View
12 14/07/18 (Sat) 14:15 Nth Foots: Hansen Reserve     North Footscray   View
13 21/07/18 (Sat) 14:15 PC No 1: Saltwater Reserve No.1     Parkside   View
14 28/07/18 (Sat) 14:15 WF: Shorten Reserve     West Footscray   View
15 04/08/18 (Sat) 14:15 PC No 1: Saltwater Reserve No.1     Manor Lakes   View
16 11/08/18 (Sat) 14:15 Newport: Bryan Martyn Oval     Newport Power   View
17 18/08/18 (Sat) 14:15 PC No 1: Saltwater Reserve No.1     Albanvale   View
18 25/08/18 (Sat) 14:15 YSE No 1: Yarraville Oval     Yarraville Seddon Eagles   View