Season Fixture : Point Cook  (2018 Division 2 Seniors)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 14/04/18 (Sat) 14:15 PC No 1: Saltwater Reserve No.1 9.10-64       Manor Lakes 6.3-39  View
2 21/04/18 (Sat) 14:15 Newport: Bryan Martyn Oval 11.13-79    Newport Power 7.6-48     View
3 28/04/18 (Sat) 14:15 PC No 1: Saltwater Reserve No.1 20.13-133       Albanvale 7.12-54  View
4 05/05/18 (Sat) 14:15 YSE No 1: Yarraville Oval 3.8-26    Yarraville Seddon Eagles 3.3-21     View
5 12/05/18 (Sat) 14:15 PC No 1: Saltwater Reserve No.1 7.11-53       North Footscray 4.6-30  View
6 26/05/18 (Sat) 14:15 Parkside: Henry Turner Reserve 14.15-99    Parkside 8.8-56     View
7 02/06/18 (Sat) 14:15 PC No 1: Saltwater Reserve No.1 19.12-126       West Footscray 8.7-55  View
8 16/06/18 (Sat) 14:15 Manor Lakes - Howqua Reserve 5.15-45    Manor Lakes 0.7-7     View
9 23/06/18 (Sat) 14:15 PC No 1: Saltwater Reserve No.1 18.16-124       Newport Power 5.10-40  View
10 30/06/18 (Sat) 14:15 Albanvale: Robert Bruce Oval 15.15-105    Albanvale 7.9-51     View
11 07/07/18 (Sat) 14:15 PC No 1: Saltwater Reserve No.1 3.9-27       Yarraville Seddon Eagles 14.10-94  View
12 14/07/18 (Sat) 14:15 Nth Foots: Hansen Reserve 13.10-88    North Footscray 13.8-86     View
13 21/07/18 (Sat) 14:15 PC No 1: Saltwater Reserve No.1 3.8-26       Parkside 7.17-59  View
14 28/07/18 (Sat) 14:15 WF: Shorten Reserve 21.17-143    West Footscray 6.8-44     View
15 04/08/18 (Sat) 19:00 PC No 1: Saltwater Reserve No.1 13.16-94       Manor Lakes 12.1-73  View
16 11/08/18 (Sat) 14:15 Langshaw Reserve 16.15-111    Newport Power 11.5-71     View
17 18/08/18 (Sat) 14:15 PC No 1: Saltwater Reserve No.1 12.15-87       Albanvale 1.0-6  View
18 25/08/18 (Sat) 14:15 YSE No 1: Yarraville Oval     Yarraville Seddon Eagles   View