Season Fixture : Lions WG  (2017/18 Summer 19 B Boys)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 11/11/17 (Sat) 17:30 Boardman 4 32    Rebels 1 MS 29     View
2 18/11/17 (Sat) 16:40 Boardman 6 35    Rupertswood 2 50     View
3 25/11/17 (Sat) 16:40 Boardman 6 56    Braves KE 53     View
4 02/12/17 (Sat) 16:40 Lakeside 1 33    Braves KE 33     View
5 09/12/17 (Sat) 16:40 Boardman 6 30    Woodend 19 GU 45     View
6 16/12/17 (Sat) 17:30 Boardman 5 52    Bulldogs 47 40     View
7 03/02/18 (Sat) 16:40 Boardman 2 39       Saints BH 30  View
8 10/02/18 (Sat) 16:40 Boardman 6 49       Dodgers SP 32  View
9 17/02/18 (Sat) 16:40 Gisborne 2 33       Bulldogs 46 23  View
10 24/02/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        

Finals

1 03/03/18 (Sat)
(Semi Final 1)
17:10 Boardman 4 49       Saints BH 50  View