Season Fixture : Rockingham Sharks Reserve Grade  (2017 WA Smarter Than Smoking Reserve Grade )

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 24/06/17 (Sat)
(Round 1 Catch Up)
14:00 Charlottes Vineyard Sports Pavilion 16    Willagee Bears 18     View
2 22/04/17 (Sat) 17:00 Franklin Offshore Sportsplex 34       South Perth Lions Reserve Grade 10  View
3 06/05/17 (Sat) 14:00 Charlottes Vineyard Sports Pavilion 26    Willagee Bears 22     View
4 13/05/17 (Sat) 14:00 Ken Allen Field 36    Fremantle Roosters Reserve Grade 6     View
5 20/05/17 (Sat) 03:30 Franklin Offshore Sportsplex 22       North Beach Sea Eagles Reserve Grade 10  View
6 27/05/17 (Sat) 16:00 Admiral Park 26    Joondalup Giants Reserve Grade 16     View
7 03/06/17 (Sat) 14:00 George Burnett Park 12    South Perth Lions Reserve Grade 13     View
8 10/06/17 (Sat) 14:00 Franklin Offshore Sportsplex 16       Willagee Bears 20  View
9 17/06/17 (Sat) 14:00 Franklin Offshore Sportsplex 50       Fremantle Roosters Reserve Grade View
10 08/07/17 (Sat) 14:00 Charles Riley Reserve 28    North Beach Sea Eagles Reserve Grade 24     View
11 15/07/17 (Sat) 14:00 Franklin Offshore Sportsplex 20       Joondalup Giants Reserve Grade View
12 22/07/17 (Sat) 14:00 Franklin Offshore Sportsplex 34       South Perth Lions Reserve Grade 10  View
13 29/07/17 (Sat) 14:00 Hartfield Park 28    Willagee Bears 30     View
14 05/08/17 (Sat) 14:00 Ken Allen Field 10    Fremantle Roosters Reserve Grade 18     View
15 12/08/17 (Sat) 14:00 Franklin Offshore Sportsplex 26       North Beach Sea Eagles Reserve Grade 16  View
16 19/08/17 (Sat) 14:00 Admiral Park   Joondalup Giants Reserve Grade 16     View
17 26/08/17 (Sat) 14:00 Franklin Offshore Sportsplex 40       South Perth Lions Reserve Grade View

Finals

1 02/09/17 (Sat) 14:00 Franklin Offshore Sportsplex 24    Willagee Bears 14     View
3 16/09/17 (Sat) 14:30 Dorrien Gardens 2       Willagee Bears 16  View