Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 29/03/08 (Sat) 13:10 Piranha Park 16.7-103    27.16-178     View
2 06/04/08 (Sun) 09:30 Simonds Stadium 22.8-140       11.21-87  View
3 12/04/08 (Sat) 13:10 Bellerive Oval 15.11-101    18.17-125     View
4 19/04/08 (Sat) 10:40 Simonds Stadium 16.16-112       12.8-80  View
5 04/05/08 (Sun) 14:00 MC Labour Park 19.9-123    10.7-67     View
6 10/05/08 (Sat) 14:00 Box Hill City Oval 16.8-104    13.12-90     View
7 17/05/08 (Sat) 11:00 Melbourne Cricket Ground 6.15-51       11.19-85  View
8 25/05/08 (Sun) 14:00 Eureka Stadium 12.14-86    17.15-117     View
9 08/06/08 (Sun) 14:00 Casey Fields 11.12-78    18.9-117     View
10 15/06/08 (Sun) 14:00 Queen Elizabeth Oval 10.9-69    16.21-117     View
11 22/06/08 (Sun) 14:00 Simonds Stadium 15.10-100       17.9-111  View
12 28/06/08 (Sat) 13:10 Simonds Stadium 14.12-96       9.14-68  View
13 06/07/08 (Sun) 14:00 Bartercard Oval 13.15-93    16.18-114     View
14 12/07/08 (Sat) 10:40 Simonds Stadium 20.11-131       11.15-81  View
15 19/07/08 (Sat) 10:40 Simonds Stadium 7.10-52       29.10-184  View
16 02/08/08 (Sat) 13:10 Simonds Stadium 11.11-77       11.12-78  View
17 10/08/08 (Sun) 14:00 Trevor Barker Beach Oval 11.12-78    9.13-67     View
18 17/08/08 (Sun) 13:00 Simonds Stadium 7.12-54       22.13-145  View
19 23/08/08 (Sat) 14:00 Preston City Oval 13.14-92    16.16-112     View
20 30/08/08 (Sat) 10:40 Simonds Stadium 15.7-97       20.9-129  View