Season Fixture : Geelong  (Peter Jackson VFL 2017)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 16/04/17 (Sun) 14:00 Spring Creek Reserve 14.16-100    Werribee 10.15-75     View
2 22/04/17 (Sat) 13:00 Simonds Stadium 6.8-44       Port Melbourne 13.18-96  View
3 29/04/17 (Sat) 13:00 Simonds Stadium 14.8-92       Casey Demons 8.8-56  View
4 06/05/17 (Sat) 11:00 Simonds Stadium 8.5-53       Box Hill Hawks 14.11-95  View
5 13/05/17 (Sat) 12:00 Windy Hill 8.7-55    Essendon 17.14-116     View
6 20/05/17 (Sat) 14:10 Victoria University Whitten Oval 14.15-99    Footscray 13.9-87     View
7 04/06/17 (Sun) 14:10 Williamstown Football Ground 7.10-52    Williamstown 15.15-105     View
8 11/06/17 (Sun) BYE BYE        
9 17/06/17 (Sat) 16:30 Swinburne Centre 12.5-77    Richmond 18.18-126     View
10 25/06/17 (Sun) 14:00 MARS Stadium 15.10-100    North Ballarat 6.15-51     View
11 01/07/17 (Sat) 13:00 Simonds Stadium 19.12-126       Coburg 6.5-41  View
12 08/07/17 (Sat) 13:00 Simonds Stadium 7.8-50       Collingwood 11.10-76  View
13 15/07/17 (Sat) 19:00 Simonds Stadium 6.8-44       Footscray 16.10-106  View
14 22/07/17 (Sat) 14:10 Simonds Stadium 13.8-86       Sandringham 16.17-113  View
15 29/07/17 (Sat) 13:00 IKON Park 11.9-75    Northern Blues 12.8-80     View
16 05/08/17 (Sat) 14:10 Box Hill City Oval 13.7-85    Box Hill Hawks 19.23-137     View
17 12/08/17 (Sat) 10:15 Simonds Stadium 12.12-84       Richmond 11.11-77  View
18 19/08/17 (Sat) 10:45 Olympic Park Oval 11.10-76    Collingwood 9.17-71     View
19 27/08/17 (Sun) 13:00 Simonds Stadium 10.9-69       Essendon 9.13-67  View