Season Fixture : Collingwood  (Peter Jackson VFL 2016)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 10/04/16 (Sun) 11:40 North Port Oval 14.13-97    Port Melbourne 10.13-73     View
2 17/04/16 (Sun) 11:45 Holden Centre 10.5-65       Casey Scorpions 18.13-121  View
3 24/04/16 (Sun) 14:10 Victoria Park 7.6-48       Essendon 20.13-133  View
4 30/04/16 (Sat) 14:00 Preston City Oval 14.16-100    Northern Blues 13.13-91     View
5 07/05/16 (Sat) 16:50 Holden Centre 7.5-47       Sandringham 16.18-114  View
6 14/05/16 (Sat) 13:00 Simonds Stadium 8.16-64    Geelong 6.8-44     View
7 21/05/16 (Sat) 16:50 Holden Centre 13.8-86       Williamstown 12.9-81  View
8 28/05/16 (Sat) BYE BYE        
9 04/06/16 (Sat) 14:00 Avalon Airport Oval (Chirnside Park) 13.10-88    Werribee 9.5-59     View
10 11/06/16 (Sat) 14:10 Casey Fields 8.11-59    Casey Scorpions 2.7-19     View
11 19/06/16 (Sun) BYE BYE        
12 26/06/16 (Sun) 14:10 Victoria Park 14.12-96       Richmond 10.10-70  View
13 02/07/16 (Sat) 16:00 Holden Centre 15.9-99       Northern Blues 13.8-86  View
14 10/07/16 (Sun) 13:00 MARS Stadium 13.12-90    North Ballarat 2.7-19     View
15 17/07/16 (Sun) 14:00 Frankston Oval 22.11-143    Frankston 12.5-77     View
16 24/07/16 (Sun) BYE BYE        
17 30/07/16 (Sat) 12:00 Victoria Park 13.14-92       Geelong 5.12-42  View
18 06/08/16 (Sat) 13:00 Holden Centre 19.18-132       Coburg 10.4-64  View
19 13/08/16 (Sat) 13:00 Victoria Park 12.12-84       Port Melbourne 10.8-68  View
20 20/08/16 (Sat) 13:00 Box Hill City Oval 12.6-78    Box Hill Hawks 7.15-57     View
21 27/08/16 (Sat) 12:00 Victoria University Whitten Oval 10.13-73    Footscray Bulldogs 16.9-105     View

Finals

1 03/09/16 (Sat)
(2ND QUALIFYING FINAL)
14:00 IKON Park 16.6-102       Williamstown 7.14-56  View
3 17/09/16 (Sat)
(2ND PRELIMINARY FINAL)
14:40 North Port Oval 9.8-62       Footscray Bulldogs 27.19-181  View