Season Fixture : Sandringham  (2014 Peter Jackson VFL)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 05/04/14 (Sat) 13:10 SkyBus Stadium 17.5-107    Frankston 11.21-87     View
2 13/04/14 (Sun) 14:00 Box Hill City Oval 14.20-104    Box Hill Hawks 15.14-104     View
3 19/04/14 (Sat) 14:00 MARS Stadium 18.9-117    North Ballarat 12.10-82     View
4 27/04/14 (Sun) 14:00 Casey Fields 14.13-97    Casey Scorpions 5.9-39     View
5 04/05/14 (Sun) 14:00 Trevor Barker Beach Oval 17.17-119       Essendon 16.14-110  View
6 10/05/14 (Sat) 13:10 Simonds Stadium 12.10-82    Footscray Bulldogs 19.8-122     View
7 17/05/14 (Sat) 14:00 Trevor Barker Beach Oval 8.11-59       Werribee Tigers 18.18-126  View
9 07/06/14 (Sat) 14:00 IKON Park (Princes Park) 9.7-61    Northern Blues 11.7-73     View
10 14/06/14 (Sat) 14:00 Trevor Barker Beach Oval 14.20-104       Collingwood 8.12-60  View
11 22/06/14 (Sun) 14:00 Point Gellibrand 11.16-82    Williamstown 16.10-106     View
12 29/06/14 (Sun) 14:00 Trevor Barker Beach Oval 15.19-109       Bendigo Gold 5.14-44  View
13 05/07/14 (Sat) 13:10 Trevor Barker Beach Oval 8.17-65       Port Melbourne 13.16-94  View
14 13/07/14 (Sun) 14:00 Trevor Barker Beach Oval 6.16-52       Frankston 10.13-73  View
15 20/07/14 (Sun) 14:00 Trevor Barker Beach Oval 6.9-45       Geelong Cats 27.12-174  View
17 02/08/14 (Sat) 13:00 Swinburne Centre 18.11-119    Richmond 16.10-106     View
18 09/08/14 (Sat) 14:00 Trevor Barker Beach Oval 17.13-115       Coburg 9.16-70  View
19 16/08/14 (Sat) 13:10 Avalon Airport Oval (Chirnside Park) 15.11-101    Werribee Tigers 12.9-81     View
20 23/08/14 (Sat) 14:00 Trevor Barker Beach Oval 9.8-62       Williamstown 17.15-117  View

Finals

1 30/08/14 (Sat)
(Elimination Final 1)
14:00 Victoria Park 10.11-71    Collingwood 5.15-45     View
2 06/09/14 (Sat)
(Semi Final 1)
14:10 Adcon Stadium 11.6-72    Port Melbourne 16.23-119     View