Season Fixture : Norrtälje Dockers  (2019 SAFF Premiership)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 27/04/19 (Sat) 12:00 Dockers Sports Centre 12.12-84       Arsta Swans 4.8-32  View
2 15/06/19 (Sat) 12:00 The J.C.G 0.0-120    Solna Axemen 0.0-0     View
3 18/05/19 (Sat) 12:00 Dockers Sports Centre 23.14-152    Södermalm Blues 8.6-54     View
4 25/05/19 (Sat) 12:30 The J.C.G 0.0-120       Solna Axemen 0.0-0  View
5 30/05/19 (Thu) 17:00 The J.C.G 13.16-94    Arsta Swans 5.7-37     View
6 13/08/19 (Tue) 19:20 The J.C.G 8.14-62    Södermalm Blues 7.6-48     View
7 09/08/19 (Fri) 19:20 The J.C.G 10.11-71    Arsta Swans 12.8-80     View
8 24/08/19 (Sat) 12:00 Dockers Sports Centre 24.12-156       Solna Axemen 4.5-29  View
9 31/08/19 (Sat) 13:30 The J.C.G 8.16-64       Södermalm Blues 10.5-65  View

Finals

2 14/09/19 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
14:30 The J.C.G     Södermalm Blues   View