Season Fixture : Goodwood Saints  (Norwood Hotel Division 1 Reserves 2017)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 08/04/17 (Sat) 12:15 Goodwood Oval 20.15-135       Salisbury North 6.6-42  View
2 22/04/17 (Sat) 12:15 Park 9 11.12-78    Prince Alfred OC 7.7-49     View
3 29/04/17 (Sat) 12:15 Goodwood Oval 16.12-108       Port District 1.4-10  View
4 06/05/17 (Sat) 12:15 Goodwood Oval 9.14-68       Payneham NU 8.11-59  View
5 13/05/17 (Sat) 12:15 Modbury Sports Reserve 5.11-41    Modbury 6.7-43     View
6 20/05/17 (Sat) 12:15 Goodwood Oval 7.18-60       Tea Tree Gully 4.6-30  View
7 27/05/17 (Sat) 12:15 University Oval 6.10-46    Adelaide University 13.7-85     View
8 03/06/17 (Sat) 12:15 Goodwood Oval 15.12-102       St Peters OC 4.1-25  View
9 17/06/17 (Sat) 12:15 Campbelltown Memorial Oval 6.5-41    Rostrevor OC 11.6-72     View
10 24/06/17 (Sat) 12:15 Salisbury North Oval 17.17-119    Salisbury North 2.2-14     View
11 01/07/17 (Sat) 12:15 Goodwood Oval 12.10-82       Prince Alfred OC 5.4-34  View
12 08/07/17 (Sat) 12:15 Largs Reserve 7.14-56    Port District 5.8-38     View
13 15/07/17 (Sat) 12:15 Payneham Oval 14.11-95    Payneham NU 7.6-48     View
14 29/07/17 (Sat) 12:15 Pertaringa Oval 9.1-55    Tea Tree Gully 6.14-50     View
15 05/08/17 (Sat) 12:15 Goodwood Oval 9.12-66       Adelaide University 5.5-35  View
16 12/08/17 (Sat) 12:15 Caterer Oval 19.12-126    St Peters OC 0.6-6     View
17 19/08/17 (Sat) 12:15 Goodwood Oval 16.13-109       Modbury 2.7-19  View
18 26/08/17 (Sat) 12:15 Goodwood Oval 9.8-62       Rostrevor OC 8.6-54  View

Finals

1 02/09/17 (Sat)
(Qualifying Final)
14:15 Goodwood Oval 9.1-55       Rostrevor OC 8.6-54  View
2 09/09/17 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
14:15 Klemzig Oval 9.10-64    Adelaide University 7.6-48     View
4 23/09/17 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
12:15 ALDI Arena (Thebarton Oval) 8.10-58       Adelaide University 3.5-23  View