Season Fixture : The Lakes Over 35's  (Division 3 - 2017)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 08/08/17 (Tue) 19:00 Wakefield Park   Brighton III 9     View
2 26/05/17 (Fri) 18:45 Kinsellas Fields 6       Westside Wood Ducks View
3 23/04/17 (Sun) 16:00 McCook Park   Newmarket Postal 5     View
4 28/04/17 (Fri) 20:30 Albert Bishop Park Field 1   Virginia Valiants 4     View
5 05/05/17 (Fri) 20:30 Kinsellas Fields 2       Mitchelton Mavericks View
6 12/05/17 (Fri) 18:45 Harold Brown Park   Samford Dayboro Dingoes 2     View
7 22/08/17 (Tue) 19:00 Kinsellas Fields 2       Samford Rangers Village People View
8 04/06/17 (Sun) 09:30 Davies Park   West End Kurilpa 1     View
9 09/06/17 (Fri) 20:30 Kinsellas Fields 6       Northern Wanderers View
10 07/07/17 (Fri) 18:45 Kinsellas Fields 4       Brighton III View
11 23/06/17 (Fri) 20:30 Westside Football Club   Westside Wood Ducks 7     View
12 14/07/17 (Fri) 20:30 Kinsellas Fields 1       Newmarket Postal View
13 21/07/17 (Fri) 18:45 Kinsellas Fields   Virginia Valiants View
14 28/07/17 (Fri) 20:30 Teralba Park 2   Mitchelton Mavericks 5     View
15 04/08/17 (Fri) 20:30 Kinsellas Fields 3       Samford Dayboro Dingoes View
16 11/08/17 (Fri) 20:30 Samford Parklands Field 2   Samford Rangers Village People 2     View
17 18/08/17 (Fri) 18:45 Kinsellas Fields 3       West End Kurilpa View
18 25/08/17 (Fri) 18:45 O'Callaghan Park 1   Northern Wanderers 3     View