Season Fixture : Broadview U14 (2)  (2019 Under 14 Division 5)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/04/19 (Sun) BYE BYE        
2 26/04/19 (Fri) 19:30 Broadview Oval     Golden Grove U14 White   View
3 05/05/19 (Sun) 10:00 Broadview Oval     Glenunga U14 (2)   View
4 12/05/19 (Sun) 13:10 Tea Tree Gully Main (Pertaringa Oval)     Tea Tree Gully U14 Black   View
5 19/05/19 (Sun) 15:00 Walkerville Oval     Walkerville U14 (2)   View
6 26/05/19 (Sun) 13:10 Broadview Oval     Modbury U14 (2)   View
7 02/06/19 (Sun) 11:30 Brighton Oval     Brighton U14 Yellow   View
8 16/06/19 (Sun) BYE BYE        
9 21/06/19 (Fri) 19:30 Harpers Field Bottom Oval     Golden Grove U14 White   View
10 28/06/19 (Fri) 19:30 Glenunga Main (Webb Oval)     Glenunga U14 (2)   View
11 21/07/19 (Sun) 13:10 Broadview Oval     Tea Tree Gully U14 Black   View
12 26/07/19 (Fri) 19:30 Broadview Oval     Walkerville U14 (2)   View
13 04/08/19 (Sun) 13:10 Modbury Sports & Community Club     Modbury U14 (2)   View
14 11/08/19 (Sun) 13:10 Broadview Oval     Brighton U14 Yellow   View
15 18/08/19 (Sun) BYE BYE