Season Fixture : Broadview U14 (1)  (2019 Under 14 Division 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/04/19 (Sun) 10:10 Broadview Oval 8.11-59       Phantoms U14 1.7-13  View
2 28/04/19 (Sun) 11:30 Broadview Oval     Salisbury North U14 (1)   View
3 05/05/19 (Sun) 11:30 Broadview Oval     Henley U14   View
4 12/05/19 (Sun) 11:30 Harpers Field Bottom Oval     Golden Grove U14 Red   View
5 19/05/19 (Sun) 13:10 Broadview Oval     Walkerville U14 (1)   View
6 24/05/19 (Fri) 19:30 Broadview Oval     Plympton U14   View
7 02/06/19 (Sun) 13:10 Broadview Oval     Brighton U14 Black   View
8 16/06/19 (Sun) 13:10 Glenunga Main (Webb Oval)     Glenunga U14 (1)   View
9 23/06/19 (Sun) 13:10 Broadview Oval     Port District U14   View
10 30/06/19 (Sun) 13:10 Camden Oval (Phantoms FC)     Phantoms U14   View
11 19/07/19 (Fri) 19:30 Salisbury North Oval     Salisbury North U14 (1)   View
12 28/07/19 (Sun) 13:10 Henley Grange Memorial Reserve     Henley U14   View
13 04/08/19 (Sun) 11:00 Broadview Oval     Golden Grove U14 Red   View
14 09/08/19 (Fri) 19:30 Walkerville Oval     Walkerville U14 (1)   View
15 18/08/19 (Sun) 17:00 Plympton Sports & Recreation Club     Plympton U14   View