Season Fixture : Broadview U16.5 (1)  (2019 Under 16.5 Division 2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

5 19/05/19 (Sun) BYE BYE        
6 26/05/19 (Sun) 11:30 Pedlar Reserve (Seaton FC) 15.15-105    Seaton U16.5 6.6-42     View
7 02/06/19 (Sun) 15:00 Broadview Oval 14.9-93       Rosewater U16.5 4.6-30  View
8 16/06/19 (Sun) 13:10 Broadview Oval 7.15-57       Glenunga U16.5 3.5-23  View
9 23/06/19 (Sun) 13:10 Broadview Oval 9.12-66       Tea Tree Gully U16.5 3.8-26  View
10 28/06/19 (Fri) 19:30 Broadview Oval 16.16-112       Hope Valley U16.5 4.6-30  View
11 21/07/19 (Sun) 15:00 Daly Oval (Hectorville FC) 9.13-67    Hectorville U16.5 4.8-32     View
12 28/07/19 (Sun) 14:00 Flagstaff Hill FC 14.19-103    Flagstaff Hill U16.5 2.1-13     View
13 04/08/19 (Sun) 15:00 Broadview Oval 14.10-94       Athelstone U16.5 5.6-36  View
14 11/08/19 (Sun) 15:00 Hope Valley FC 15.7-97    Hope Valley U16.5 7.7-49     View
15 18/08/19 (Sun) 13:10 Broadview Oval 2.6-18       Modbury U16.5 9.7-61  View

Finals

1 25/08/19 (Sun)
(Qualifying Final)
15:40 Daly Oval (Hectorville FC) 9.8-62       Seaton U16.5 7.6-48  View
2 01/09/19 (Sun)
(Semi Final 2)
10:50 Daly Oval (Hectorville FC) 5.10-40    Modbury U16.5 13.7-85     View
3 08/09/19 (Sun)
(Preliminary)
13:00 Kilburn Oval 15.11-101       Hope Valley U16.5 2.2-14  View
4 15/09/19 (Sun)
(Grand Final)
14:30 Unley Oval (Sturt FC) 8.0-48    Modbury U16.5 6.15-51     View