Season Fixture : Broadview U8  (Under 08 North)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 29/04/18 (Sun) 09:00 Athelstone 2nd (Foxfield Oval)     Hope Valley U8   View
2 06/05/18 (Sun) 09:00 Broadview Oval     Para Hills U8   View
3 13/05/18 (Sun) 09:00 Tea Tree Gully Main (Pertaringa Oval)     Tea Tree Gully JFC U8 (3)   View
4 20/05/18 (Sun) 09:00 Broadview Oval     Walkerville U8B   View
5 25/05/18 (Fri) 18:10 Harpers Field Bottom Oval     Golden Grove U8 Gold   View
6 01/06/18 (Fri) 18:10 Broadview Oval     Golden Grove U8 Blue   View
7 10/06/18 (Sun) 09:00 Northgate Community & Sports Club     Gepps Cross JFC U8 (1)   View
8 17/06/18 (Sun) 09:00 Broadview Oval     Payneham U8 Black   View
9 24/06/18 (Sun) 10:10 Sam Johnson Sports Ground     Fitzroy U8   View
10 01/07/18 (Sun) 09:00 Broadview Oval     Eastern Park U8   View
11 08/07/18 (Sun) 09:00 Broadview Oval     Broadview U8 (2)   View
12 29/07/18 (Sun) 09:00 Broadview Oval     Modbury JFC U8 Brown   View
13 05/08/18 (Sun) 09:00 Max Amber Sportsfield     Athelstone U8 (2)   View
14 12/08/18 (Sun) 09:00 Broadview Oval     Athelstone U8   View
15 19/08/18 (Sun) 09:00 Angle Vale Community Sports Centre     Angle Vale U8 (2)   View