Season Fixture : Broadview U8 (2)  (Under 08 North)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 29/04/18 (Sun) 09:00 Broadview Oval     Tea Tree Gully U8 (2)   View
2 04/05/18 (Fri) 18:10 Tea Tree Gully Main (Pertaringa Oval)     Tea Tree Gully U8   View
3 13/05/18 (Sun) 09:00 Broadview Oval     Salisbury West U8   View
4 20/05/18 (Sun) 09:00 Salisbury North Oval     Salisbury North U8 (2)   View
5 27/05/18 (Sun) 09:00 Broadview Oval     Salisbury North U8   View
6 03/06/18 (Sun) 09:00 Salisbury Oval     Salisbury U8   View
7 10/06/18 (Sun) 09:00 Broadview Oval     Pooraka U8   View
8 17/06/18 (Sun) 09:00 Payneham Oval     Payneham NU JFC U8 White   View
9 24/06/18 (Sun) 09:00 Broadview Oval     Gepps Cross JFC U8 (2)   View
10 01/07/18 (Sun) 09:00 Modbury Sports & Community Club     Modbury JFC U8 Gold   View
11 08/07/18 (Sun) 09:00 Broadview Oval     Broadview U8   View
12 29/07/18 (Sun) 09:00 Walkerville Oval     Walkerville U8W   View
13 05/08/18 (Sun) 09:00 Broadview Oval     Walkerville U8R   View
14 12/08/18 (Sun) 09:00 Harpers Field (Golden Grove)     Golden Grove U8 White   View
15 19/08/18 (Sun) 09:00 Broadview Oval     Golden Grove U8 Green   View