Season Fixture : Aspley  (2018 QFA Colts Maroon)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 21/04/18 (Sat) 11:15 Southport - Fankhauser Reserve 6.7-43    Southport 12.6-78     View
2 28/04/18 (Sat) 09:30 Aspley - Voxson Oval 8.7-55       Western Districts 7.8-50  View
3 05/05/18 (Sat) 09:30 Aspley - Voxson Oval 9.6-60       Caloundra 3.6-24  View
4 12/05/18 (Sat) 09:30 South Pine Sports Complex - Brendale No.1 2.6-18       Noosa 12.11-83  View
5 19/05/18 (Sat) 09:30 South Pine Sports Complex - Brendale No.1 11.14-80       Mayne 2.0-12  View
6 26/05/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
7 02/06/18 (Sat) 10:00 Maroochydore Oval 3 - Maroochydore Multisports Complex 5.5-35    Maroochydore 14.7-91     View
8 09/06/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
9 16/06/18 (Sat) 09:30 Aspley - Voxson Oval 3.7-25       Coorparoo 8.11-59  View
10 23/06/18 (Sat) 14:30 West Juniors - Oakman Park 8.5-53    Western Districts 10.8-68     View
11 30/06/18 (Sat) 09:30 Aspley - Voxson Oval 2.0-12       Southport 15.14-104  View
12 07/07/18 (Sat) 09:30 Caloundra - Carter Park, North Street 7.3-45    Caloundra 9.7-61     View
13 14/07/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
14 21/07/18 (Sat) 09:30 Aspley - Voxson Oval 7.8-50       Maroochydore 6.14-50  View
15 28/07/18 (Sat) 09:30 Noosa - Rococo Bistro Oval     Noosa   View
16 04/08/18 (Sat) 09:30 Mayne - Mott Street 22.10-142    Mayne 2.3-15     View
17 11/08/18 (Sat) 10:45 Aspley - Voxson Oval 3.3-21       Southport 18.12-120  View
18 18/08/18 (Sat) 09:30 Coorparoo - Giffin Park (Oval 1) 5.5-35    Coorparoo 14.9-93     View
19 24/08/18 (Fri) 19:30 Kenmore - Western Districts Oval 4.3-27    Western Districts 9.12-66     View