Season Fixture : Coolangatta Tweed AFC  (2019 QFA Division 2 Reserves)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 23/03/19 (Sat) 12:00 Robina - Scottsdale Drive 10.8-68    Robina AFC 5.10-40     View
2 30/03/19 (Sat) 12:00 Coolangatta Tweed - Eximm Oval 16.11-107       Carrara 1.4-10  View
3 06/04/19 (Sat) 12:00 Coolangatta Tweed - Eximm Oval 4.5-29       Alexandra Hills AFC 9.9-63  View
4 13/04/19 (Sat) 17:15 Victoria Point - Ern Dowling Oval 3.3-21    Victoria Point Sharks AFC 11.14-80     View
5 27/04/19 (Sat) 12:00 Coolangatta Tweed - Eximm Oval 2.14-26       Beenleigh AFC 5.10-40  View
6 04/05/19 (Sat) 12:00 Kenmore - Western Districts Oval 5.4-34    Kenmore AFC 15.10-100     View
7 11/05/19 (Sat) 12:00 Coolangatta Tweed - Eximm Oval 11.9-75       Coomera AFC 5.12-42  View
8 18/05/19 (Sat) 11:00 Bond University 4.9-33    Bond University AFC 12.7-79     View
9 25/05/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
10 01/06/19 (Sat) 12:00 Coolangatta Tweed - Eximm Oval 13.9-87       Robina AFC 7.5-47  View
11 08/06/19 (Sat) 12:00 Alexandra Hills - Swoosh Finance Oval 4.5-29    Alexandra Hills AFC 11.6-72     View
12 22/06/19 (Sat) 12:00 Coolangatta Tweed - Eximm Oval 13.5-83       Victoria Point Sharks AFC 6.13-49  View
13 29/06/19 (Sat) 12:00 Beenleigh - Dauth Park 7.5-47    Beenleigh AFC 6.5-41     View
14 06/07/19 (Sat) 12:00 Carrara - Nielsens Road Oval 11.6-72    Carrara 6.5-41     View
15 13/07/19 (Sat) 12:00 Coolangatta Tweed - Eximm Oval 8.7-55       Kenmore AFC 4.6-30  View
16 20/07/19 (Sat) 12:00 Coomera - Coomera Sports Park 11.12-78    Coomera AFC 6.2-38     View
17 27/07/19 (Sat) 12:00 Coolangatta Tweed - Eximm Oval 8.8-56       Bond University AFC 4.10-34  View
18 03/08/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        

Finals

1 10/08/19 (Sat)
(Elimination Final)
11:45 Coolangatta Tweed - Eximm Oval 7.10-52    Kenmore AFC 4.10-34     View
2 17/08/19 (Sat)
(Semi Final 1)
11:45 Kenmore - Western Districts Oval 11.6-72    Bond University AFC 8.3-51     View
3 24/08/19 (Sat)
(Preliminary)
11:45 Beenleigh - Dauth Park     Alexandra Hills AFC   View