Season Fixture : Moorooka  (2018 QFA Division 3 Reserves)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/04/18 (Sat) 11:45 Kedron - E.K Anderson Oval 0.1-1    Kedron AFC 29.14-188     View
2 14/04/18 (Sat) 11:45 Moorooka - Alexander Park 3.2-20       Wynnum 16.14-110  View
3 21/04/18 (Sat) 11:45 Moorooka - Alexander Park 7.8-50       Ipswich 14.11-95  View
4 28/04/18 (Sat) 11:45 Carrara - Nielsens Road Oval 0.4-4    Carrara 23.25-163     View
5 12/05/18 (Sat) 11:45 Pine Rivers - Rob Akers Reserve 6.12-48    Pine Rivers 10.6-66     View
6 19/05/18 (Sat) 11:45 Moorooka - Alexander Park 12.6-78       Hinterland Blues AFC 13.7-85  View
7 26/05/18 (Sat) 11:45 Redcliffe - Rothwell Park 3.5-23    Redcliffe 18.15-123     View
8 02/06/18 (Sat) 11:45 Moorooka - Alexander Park 2.1-13       Kedron AFC 25.19-169  View
10 16/06/18 (Sat) 11:45 Wynnum - Kianawah Road 2.1-13    Wynnum 25.19-169     View
11 23/06/18 (Sat) 12:45 Ipswich - Limestone Park 0.1-1    Ipswich 26.13-169     View
12 30/06/18 (Sat) 11:45 Moorooka - Alexander Park 2.2-14       Carrara 20.16-136  View
13 07/07/18 (Sat) 11:45 Moorooka - Alexander Park 2.5-17       Pine Rivers 18.14-122  View
14 14/07/18 (Sat) 11:45 Hinterland Blues - Jubilee Drive 2.3-15    Hinterland Blues AFC 25.12-162     View
15 28/07/18 (Sat) 11:45 Moorooka - Alexander Park 1.1-7       Redcliffe 29.15-189  View
16 04/08/18 (Sat) 11:45 Ipswich - Limestone Park 4.7-31    Ipswich 7.13-55     View
17 11/08/18 (Sat) 11:45 Moorooka - Alexander Park 9.7-61       Wynnum 14.7-91  View