Season Fixture : Moreton Bay AFSC  (2018 QFA Division 2 Reserves)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 08/04/18 (Sun) 11:45 Victoria Point - Ern Dowling Oval 6.15-51    Victoria Point Sharks AFC 5.9-39     View
2 14/04/18 (Sat) 12:45 Moreton Bay - Oval 2 The Morteon Bay Central Sports Complex 17.9-111       Coolangatta Tweed AFC 5.5-35  View
3 21/04/18 (Sat) 11:45 Moreton Bay - Oval 1 The Moreton Bay Central Sports Complex 9.7-61       Kenmore AFC 7.6-48  View
4 28/04/18 (Sat) 11:45 Bond University 4.9-33    Bond University AFC 7.9-51     View
5 05/05/18 (Sat) 11:45 Park Ridge - Park Ridge High School 9.5-59    Park Ridge AFC 8.7-55     View
6 12/05/18 (Sat) 11:45 Moreton Bay - Oval 2 The Morteon Bay Central Sports Complex 9.3-57       Alexandra Hills AFC 7.9-51  View
7 19/05/18 (Sat) 11:45 Robina - Scottsdale Drive 7.3-45    Robina AFC 8.16-64     View
8 26/05/18 (Sat) 11:45 Moreton Bay - Oval 1 The Moreton Bay Central Sports Complex 8.11-59       Coomera AFC 5.4-34  View
9 02/06/18 (Sat) 11:45 Beenleigh - Dauth Park 8.7-55    Beenleigh AFC 9.7-61     View
10 16/06/18 (Sat) 11:45 Moreton Bay - Oval 1 The Moreton Bay Central Sports Complex 9.10-64       Victoria Point Sharks AFC 3.9-27  View
11 23/06/18 (Sat) 11:45 Alexandra Hills - Swoosh Finance Oval 7.5-47    Alexandra Hills AFC 14.11-95     View
12 30/06/18 (Sat) 11:45 Kenmore - Western Districts Oval 13.7-85    Kenmore AFC 7.12-54     View
13 07/07/18 (Sat) 11:45 Moreton Bay - Oval 1 The Moreton Bay Central Sports Complex 4.6-30       Bond University AFC 8.3-51  View
14 14/07/18 (Sat) 11:45 Coolangatta Tweed - CorpSure Oval 12.7-79    Coolangatta Tweed AFC 7.5-47     View
15 28/07/18 (Sat) 11:45 Moreton Bay - Oval 1 The Moreton Bay Central Sports Complex 10.9-69       Park Ridge AFC 2.2-14  View
16 04/08/18 (Sat) 11:45 Moreton Bay - Oval 1 The Moreton Bay Central Sports Complex 18.9-117       Robina AFC 5.5-35  View
17 11/08/18 (Sat) 11:45 Coomera - Coomera Sports Park 8.5-53    Coomera AFC 11.5-71     View
18 18/08/18 (Sat) 11:45 Moreton Bay - Oval 1 The Moreton Bay Central Sports Complex 10.15-75       Beenleigh AFC 9.6-60  View

Finals

1 25/08/18 (Sat)
(Elimination Final)
11:30 Coomera - Coomera Sports Park 10.16-76    Coomera AFC 7.6-48     View
2 01/09/18 (Sat)
(Semi Final 1)
11:30 Bond University 9.7-61    Alexandra Hills AFC 10.17-77     View