Season Fixture : University of Queensland  (2018 QFA Division 4)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 06/04/18 (Fri) BYE BYE        
2 13/04/18 (Fri) 19:30 Pine Rivers - Rob Akers Reserve 3.1-19    Zillmere 18.12-120     View
3 20/04/18 (Fri) 19:30 Coorparoo - Giffin Park (Oval 2) 5.14-44       Ormeau 3.2-20  View
4 27/04/18 (Fri) 19:30 Morningside - Jack Esplen Oval 6.10-46    Morningside 15.6-96     View
5 04/05/18 (Fri) 19:30 Mayne - Mott Street 1.3-9    Mayne 20.16-136     View
6 11/05/18 (Fri) 19:30 Collingwood Park - Redbank Plains Recreational Reserve 9.9-63    Collingwood Park 9.7-61     View
7 18/05/18 (Fri) 19:30 Kenmore - Western Districts Oval 3.6-24       Maroochydore 13.11-89  View
8 25/05/18 (Fri) 19:30 Coorparoo - Giffin Park (Oval 2) 3.3-21       Western Magpies 14.15-99  View
9 01/06/18 (Fri) 19:30 Jimboomba - Glen Logan Park 4.3-27    Jimboomba 12.14-86     View
10 15/06/18 (Fri) 19:30 Kenmore - Western Districts Oval 4.5-29       Zillmere 4.10-34  View
11 22/06/18 (Fri) BYE BYE        
12 29/06/18 (Fri) 19:30 Ormeau Sports Park 3.6-24    Ormeau 4.10-34     View
13 06/07/18 (Fri) 19:30 Kenmore - Western Districts Oval 5.11-41       Morningside 8.6-54  View
14 13/07/18 (Fri) 19:30 Kenmore - Western Districts Oval 4.10-34       Mayne 13.12-90  View
15 20/07/18 (Fri) 19:30 Kenmore - Western Districts Oval 7.16-58       Collingwood Park 6.6-42  View
16 27/07/18 (Fri) 19:30 Kenmore - Western Districts Oval 1.1-7       Jimboomba 17.15-117  View
17 04/08/18 (Sat) 12:30 Maroochydore Oval 3 - Maroochydore Multisports Complex 0.0-0    Maroochydore 21.16-142     View
18 10/08/18 (Fri) 19:30 Western Magpies - McCarthy Homes Oval 5.8-38    Western Magpies 13.9-87     View