Season Fixture : Alexandra Hills  (2015 QFA (South) Reserves)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 11/04/15 (Sat) 11:45 Alexandra Hills - Swoosh Finance Oval 6.7-43       Coorparoo 11.14-80  View
2 18/04/15 (Sat) 11:45 Coolangatta Tweed - Eximm Oval 6.12-48    Coolangatta-Tweed 3.8-26     View
3 25/04/15 (Sat) 11:45 Alexandra Hills - Swoosh Finance Oval 7.5-47       Kenmore 13.8-86  View
4 25/07/15 (Sat) 11:45 Alexandra Hills - Swoosh Finance Oval 6.1-37       Robina 15.12-102  View
5 09/05/15 (Sat) BYE BYE        
6 16/05/15 (Sat) 11:45 Springwood - Lowe Oval     Springwood   View
7 23/05/15 (Sat) 11:45 Alexandra Hills - Swoosh Finance Oval 14.14-98       Coomera 4.2-26  View
8 30/05/15 (Sat) 11:45 Yeronga - Leyshon Park (Oval 1) 5.4-34    Yeronga South Brisbane 19.7-121     View
9 13/06/15 (Sat) 11:45 Alexandra Hills - Swoosh Finance Oval 2.6-18       Burleigh 13.10-88  View
10 20/06/15 (Sat) 11:45 Coorparoo - Giffin Park (Oval 1) 8.6-54    Coorparoo 12.17-89     View
11 27/06/15 (Sat) 11:45 Alexandra Hills - Swoosh Finance Oval 18.16-124       Coolangatta-Tweed 4.4-28  View
12 04/07/15 (Sat) 11:45 Kenmore - Western Districts Oval 9.7-61    Kenmore 10.8-68     View
13 11/07/15 (Sat) 11:45 Robina - Scottsdale Drive 14.13-97    Robina 19.3-117     View
14 18/07/15 (Sat) BYE BYE        
15 01/08/15 (Sat) 11:45 Alexandra Hills - Swoosh Finance Oval 6.6-42       Springwood 17.11-113  View
16 08/08/15 (Sat) 11:45 Coomera - Coomera Sports Park 27.12-174    Coomera 1.2-8     View
17 15/08/15 (Sat) 11:45 Alexandra Hills - Swoosh Finance Oval 8.7-55       Yeronga South Brisbane 12.8-80  View
18 22/08/15 (Sat) 11:00 Burleigh - Bill Godfrey Oval 3.4-22    Burleigh 13.22-100     View