Season Fixture : Labrador  (2018 QAFL Reserves)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 22/04/18 (Sun) 11:00 Surfers Paradise - Sir Bruce Small Park 12.8-80    Surfers Paradise 5.9-39     View
2 28/04/18 (Sat) 11:30 Palm Beach Currumbin - Salk Oval 7.9-51    Palm Beach Currumbin 9.11-65     View
3 05/05/18 (Sat) 11:30 Labrador - Cooke-Murphy Oval 9.7-61       Mt Gravatt 12.12-84  View
4 12/05/18 (Sat) 11:30 Labrador - Cooke-Murphy Oval 12.8-80       Wilston Grange 11.6-72  View
5 19/05/18 (Sat) 11:30 Labrador - Cooke-Murphy Oval 4.5-29       Broadbeach 10.12-72  View
6 26/05/18 (Sat) 11:30 Morningside - Jack Esplen Oval 11.7-73    Morningside 12.15-87     View
7 02/06/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
8 09/06/18 (Sat) 11:30 Labrador - Cooke-Murphy Oval 34.16-220       Sandgate 1.2-8  View
9 16/06/18 (Sat) 11:30 Western Magpies - McCarthy Homes Oval 8.8-56    Western Magpies 8.6-54     View
10 23/06/18 (Sat) 11:30 Wilston Grange - Bendigo Bank Oval 12.18-90    Wilston Grange 4.9-33     View
11 30/06/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
12 07/07/18 (Sat) 11:30 Labrador - Cooke-Murphy Oval 15.7-97       Palm Beach Currumbin 7.5-47  View
13 14/07/18 (Sat) 11:30 Labrador - Cooke-Murphy Oval 9.10-64       Surfers Paradise 5.10-40  View
14 21/07/18 (Sat) 11:30 Mt Gravatt - Dittmer Park 4.11-35    Mt Gravatt 13.6-84     View
15 28/07/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
16 04/08/18 (Sat) 11:30 Labrador - Cooke-Murphy Oval 14.11-95       Western Magpies 9.7-61  View
17 11/08/18 (Sat) 11:30 Sandgate - Lemke Rd 13.15-93    Sandgate 6.7-43     View
18 18/08/18 (Sat) 11:30 Labrador - Cooke-Murphy Oval 11.9-75       Morningside 5.9-39  View
19 25/08/18 (Sat) 11:30 Broadbeach - Subaru Oval 4.8-32    Broadbeach 13.13-91     View

Finals

1 01/09/18 (Sat)
(Qualifying Final)
11:30 Broadbeach - Subaru Oval 12.7-79    Mt Gravatt 8.8-56     View
2 08/09/18 (Sat)
(Semi Final 1)
11:30 Palm Beach Currumbin - Salk Oval 7.15-57    Broadbeach 9.5-59     View
3 15/09/18 (Sat)
(Preliminary)
11:30 Broadbeach - Subaru Oval 5.6-36       Palm Beach Currumbin 15.10-100  View