Season Fixture : Western Magpies  (2015 QAFL Seniors)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 11/04/15 (Sat) 14:00 Western Magpies - Chelmer 12.9-81       Morningside 12.11-83  View
2 18/04/15 (Sat) 14:00 Western Magpies - Chelmer 5.9-39       Labrador 25.15-165  View
3 25/04/15 (Sat) 14:00 Broadbeach - Ord Minnett Oval 9.16-70    Broadbeach 8.10-58     View
5 16/05/15 (Sat) 14:00 Western Magpies - Chelmer 10.12-72       Surfers Paradise 10.8-68  View
6 23/05/15 (Sat) 14:00 Palm Beach Currumbin - Salk Oval 15.16-106    Palm Beach Currumbin 8.13-61     View
7 30/05/15 (Sat) 14:00 Western Magpies - Chelmer 27.17-179       Mt Gravatt 6.9-45  View
8 13/06/15 (Sat) 14:00 Western Magpies - Chelmer 17.9-111       Sandgate 7.10-52  View
9 20/06/15 (Sat) 14:00 UQ - Oval 9 St Lucia 14.17-101    University of Queensland 5.10-40     View
10 27/06/15 (Sat) 14:00 Morningside - Jack Esplen Oval 12.7-79    Morningside 8.11-59     View
11 05/07/15 (Sun) 14:00 Labrador - Cooke-Murphy Oval 6.7-43    Labrador 20.13-133     View
12 12/07/15 (Sun) 14:00 Western Magpies - Chelmer 16.11-107       Wilston Grange 8.13-61  View
13 18/07/15 (Sat) 14:00 Western Magpies - Chelmer 12.15-87       Broadbeach 7.11-53  View
14 25/07/15 (Sat) 14:00 Wilston Grange - Bendigo Bank Oval 7.11-53    Wilston Grange 7.8-50     View
  01/08/15 (Sat) 14:00 Surfers Paradise - Sir Bruce Small Park 16.14-110    Surfers Paradise 9.7-61     View
15 08/08/15 (Sat) 14:00 Western Magpies - Chelmer 19.10-124       Palm Beach Currumbin 7.10-52  View
16 15/08/15 (Sat) 14:00 Mt Gravatt - Dittmer Park 15.7-97    Mt Gravatt 13.11-89     View
17 22/08/15 (Sat) 14:00 Sandgate - Lemke Rd 19.17-131    Sandgate 9.10-64     View
18 29/08/15 (Sat) 14:00 Western Magpies - Chelmer 17.12-114       University of Queensland 8.10-58  View

Finals

1 05/09/15 (Sat)
(Qualifying Final)
14:00 Yeronga - Leyshon Park (Oval 1) 8.12-60       Wilston Grange 18.14-122  View
2 13/09/15 (Sun)
(Semi Final 1)
14:00 Yeronga - Leyshon Park (Oval 1) 10.13-73       Morningside 14.9-93  View