Season Fixture : Broadbeach  (2018 QAFL Reserves)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 21/04/18 (Sat) 11:30 Broadbeach - Subaru Oval 12.5-77       Morningside 7.4-46  View
2 28/04/18 (Sat) 11:30 Western Magpies - McCarthy Homes Oval 11.2-68    Western Magpies 14.9-93     View
3 06/05/18 (Sun) 11:30 Broadbeach - Subaru Oval 15.8-98       Surfers Paradise 6.8-44  View
4 12/05/18 (Sat) 11:30 Mt Gravatt - Dittmer Park 9.9-63    Mt Gravatt 16.6-102     View
5 19/05/18 (Sat) 11:30 Labrador - Cooke-Murphy Oval 10.12-72    Labrador 4.5-29     View
6 26/05/18 (Sat) 11:30 Broadbeach - Subaru Oval 11.4-70       Palm Beach Currumbin 7.3-45  View
7 02/06/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
8 09/06/18 (Sat) 11:30 Broadbeach - Subaru Oval 16.16-112       Wilston Grange 5.3-33  View
9 16/06/18 (Sat) 11:30 Sandgate - Lemke Rd 26.25-181    Sandgate 1.0-6     View
10 23/06/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
11 30/06/18 (Sat) 11:30 Broadbeach - Subaru Oval 11.9-75       Western Magpies 8.6-54  View
12 07/07/18 (Sat) 11:30 Morningside - Jack Esplen Oval 15.11-101    Morningside 7.5-47     View
13 14/07/18 (Sat) 11:30 Broadbeach - Subaru Oval 13.5-83       Mt Gravatt 9.7-61  View
14 21/07/18 (Sat) 11:30 Surfers Paradise - Sir Bruce Small Park 17.14-116    Surfers Paradise 5.6-36     View
15 28/07/18 (Sat) 11:30 Palm Beach Currumbin - Salk Oval 17.16-118    Palm Beach Currumbin 2.10-22     View
16 04/08/18 (Sat) 11:30 Broadbeach - Subaru Oval 30.10-190       Sandgate 2.1-13  View
17 11/08/18 (Sat) 11:30 Wilston Grange - Bendigo Bank Oval 15.16-106    Wilston Grange 4.5-29     View
18 18/08/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
19 25/08/18 (Sat) 11:30 Broadbeach - Subaru Oval 13.13-91       Labrador 4.8-32  View

Finals

2 08/09/18 (Sat)
(Semi Final 1)
11:30 Palm Beach Currumbin - Salk Oval 9.5-59       Labrador 7.15-57  View
4 22/09/18 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
11:45 Yeronga - Leyshon Park (Oval 1) 12.11-83       Palm Beach Currumbin 5.6-36  View