Season Fixture : Surfers Paradise  (2019 QFAW Division 2 South)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 06/04/19 (Sat) 16:45 Surfers Paradise - Sir Bruce Small Park 8.11-59       Beenleigh 0.1-1  View
2 13/04/19 (Sat) 16:45 Alexandra Hills - Swoosh Finance Oval 8.11-59    Alexandra Hills 0.0-0     View
3 17/04/19 (Wed) 19:30 Robina - Scottsdale Drive 5.10-40    Robina 0.0-0     View
4 27/04/19 (Sat) 16:45 Surfers Paradise - Sir Bruce Small Park 10.10-70       Mt Gravatt 0.0-0  View
5 04/05/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
6 11/05/19 (Sat) 16:45 Beenleigh - Dauth Park 5.5-35    Beenleigh 2.2-14     View
7 18/05/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
8 25/05/19 (Sat) 14:30 Surfers Paradise - Sir Bruce Small Park 21.15-141       Robina 0.0-0  View
9 01/06/19 (Sat) 16:45 Surfers Paradise - Sir Bruce Small Park 6.10-46       Mt Gravatt 1.0-6  View
10 08/06/19 (Sat) 16:45 Alexandra Hills - Swoosh Finance Oval 4.9-33    Alexandra Hills 0.3-3     View
11 15/06/19 (Sat) 16:45 Surfers Paradise - Sir Bruce Small Park 18.16-124       Robina 0.0-0  View
12 22/06/19 (Sat) 16:45 Surfers Paradise - Sir Bruce Small Park 8.4-52       Beenleigh 1.0-6  View
13 29/06/19 (Sat) 10:00 Surfers Paradise - Sir Bruce Small Park 6.5-41       Alexandra Hills 2.3-15  View
14 06/07/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
15 13/07/19 (Sat) 10:00 Mt Gravatt - Dittmer Park 3.2-20    Mt Gravatt 8.7-55     View
16 20/07/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
17 27/07/19 (Sat) 13:15 Robina - Scottsdale Drive 30.17-197    Robina 0.0-0     View
18 03/08/19 (Sat) 16:45 Mt Gravatt - Dittmer Park 5.9-39    Mt Gravatt 0.3-3     View

Finals

1 10/08/19 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
16:45 Surfers Paradise - Sir Bruce Small Park 8.4-52       Mt Gravatt 2.0-12  View
3 25/08/19 (Sun)
(Grand Final)
10:30 Yeronga - Leyshon Park (Oval 1) 8.7-55       Mt Gravatt 2.3-15  View