Season Fixture : Jindalee  (2018 QFA Division 5)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 06/04/18 (Fri) 19:30 Bribie Island 3.4-22    Bribie Island 8.9-57     View
2 13/04/18 (Fri) 19:30 Jindalee - Jindalee Recreational Reserve 10.11-71       Ferny Grove 6.7-43  View
3 20/04/18 (Fri) 19:30 Springwood - Lowe Oval 15.14-104    Springwood 1.2-8     View
4 27/04/18 (Fri) 19:30 Ipswich - Ivor Marsden Memorial Sports Complex 3.6-24    Ipswich Cats 6.12-48     View
5 04/05/18 (Fri) 19:30 Jindalee - Jindalee Recreational Reserve 8.9-57       Yeronga South Brisbane 4.12-36  View
6 11/05/18 (Fri) 19:30 Coorparoo - Giffin Park (Oval 1) 6.11-47    Coorparoo 8.7-55     View
7 18/05/18 (Fri) BYE BYE        
8 25/05/18 (Fri) 19:30 Ferny Grove - Falcon Park 7.10-52    Ferny Grove 2.14-26     View
9 01/06/18 (Fri) 19:30 Jindalee - Jindalee Recreational Reserve 6.7-43       Bribie Island 6.5-41  View
10 15/06/18 (Fri) 19:30 Jindalee - Jindalee Recreational Reserve 12.9-81       Marcellin Old Boys 9.6-60  View
11 22/06/18 (Fri) 20:00 Aspley - Voxson Oval 5.3-33    Aspley Hornets 8.7-55     View
12 29/06/18 (Fri) 19:30 Jindalee - Jindalee Recreational Reserve 13.19-97       Ipswich Cats 4.6-30  View
13 06/07/18 (Fri) 19:00 Yeronga - Leyshon Park (Oval 1) 4.9-33    Yeronga South Brisbane 7.5-47     View
14 13/07/18 (Fri) 19:30 Jindalee - Jindalee Recreational Reserve 8.17-65       Springwood 4.4-28  View
15 20/07/18 (Fri) 19:30 Jindalee - Jindalee Recreational Reserve 13.8-86       Coorparoo 9.10-64  View
16 27/07/18 (Fri) BYE BYE        
17 03/08/18 (Fri) 19:30 Jindalee - Jindalee Recreational Reserve 9.13-67       Aspley Hornets 4.9-33  View
18 10/08/18 (Fri) 19:30 Wilston Grange - Bendigo Bank Oval 16.7-103    Marcellin Old Boys 2.6-18     View

Finals

1 17/08/18 (Fri)
(Qualifying Final)
19:30 Aspley - Voxson Oval 6.4-40    Aspley Hornets 13.7-85     View
2 24/08/18 (Fri)
(Semi Final 1)
19:30 Moorooka - Alexander Park 6.6-42       Yeronga South Brisbane 12.14-86  View