Season Fixture : Victoria Point Sharks AFC  (2018 QFA Division 2 Reserves)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 08/04/18 (Sun) 11:45 Victoria Point - Ern Dowling Oval 5.9-39       Moreton Bay AFSC 6.15-51  View
2 14/04/18 (Sat) 11:45 Victoria Point - Ern Dowling Oval 7.8-50       Bond University AFC 8.12-60  View
3 21/04/18 (Sat) 11:45 Alexandra Hills - Keith Surridge Oval 6.7-43    Alexandra Hills AFC 16.10-106     View
4 28/04/18 (Sat) 11:45 Victoria Point - Ern Dowling Oval 13.11-89       Park Ridge AFC 8.11-59  View
5 05/05/18 (Sat) 11:45 Coomera - Coomera Sports Park 4.3-27    Coomera AFC 18.16-124     View
6 12/05/18 (Sat) 11:45 Robina - Scottsdale Drive 8.11-59    Robina AFC 9.13-67     View
7 19/05/18 (Sat) 11:45 Victoria Point - Ern Dowling Oval 8.6-54       Beenleigh AFC 10.11-71  View
8 26/05/18 (Sat) 11:45 Victoria Point - Ern Dowling Oval 8.3-51       Kenmore AFC 17.17-119  View
9 02/06/18 (Sat) 11:45 Coolangatta Tweed - CorpSure Oval 9.6-60    Coolangatta Tweed AFC 10.6-66     View
10 16/06/18 (Sat) 11:45 Moreton Bay - Oval 1 The Moreton Bay Central Sports Complex 3.9-27    Moreton Bay AFSC 9.10-64     View
11 23/06/18 (Sat) 11:45 Victoria Point - Ern Dowling Oval 3.6-24       Robina AFC 16.12-108  View
12 30/06/18 (Sat) 11:45 Victoria Point - Ern Dowling Oval 8.11-59       Alexandra Hills AFC 10.9-69  View
13 07/07/18 (Sat) 11:45 Park Ridge - Park Ridge High School 9.6-60    Park Ridge AFC 12.5-77     View
14 14/07/18 (Sat) 11:45 Bond University 9.10-64    Bond University AFC 11.4-70     View
15 28/07/18 (Sat) 11:45 Victoria Point - Ern Dowling Oval 11.10-76       Coomera AFC 12.13-85  View
16 04/08/18 (Sat) 11:45 Beenleigh - Dauth Park 6.6-42    Beenleigh AFC 10.9-69     View
17 11/08/18 (Sat) 11:45 Kenmore - Western Districts Oval 3.0-18    Kenmore AFC 22.11-143     View
18 18/08/18 (Sat) 11:45 Victoria Point - Ern Dowling Oval 8.6-54       Coolangatta Tweed AFC 12.7-79  View