Season Fixture : Wilston Grange  (2018 QWFA Division 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 14/04/18 (Sat) 15:00 Wilston Grange - Hickey Park 2.3-15       Burleigh 9.10-64  View
2 21/04/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
3 28/04/18 (Sat) 13:00 Wilston Grange - Hickey Park 5.4-34       Yeronga South Brisbane 1.2-8  View
4 05/05/18 (Sat) 18:45 Wilston Grange - Hickey Park 2.3-15       Maroochydore 1.4-10  View
5 12/05/18 (Sat) 16:45 Moreton Bay - Oval 1 The Moreton Bay Central Sports Complex 1.0-6    Moreton Bay 8.8-56     View
6 19/05/18 (Sat) 16:45 South Pine Sports Complex - Brendale No.1 0.1-1    Aspley Hornets 10.8-68     View
7 26/05/18 (Sat) 18:45 Coolangatta Tweed - Eximm Oval 6.5-41    Coolangatta Tweed 2.6-18     View
8 02/06/18 (Sat) 18:45 Wilston Grange - Hickey Park 2.2-14       Coorparoo 10.9-69  View
9 09/06/18 (Sat) 16:45 Broadbeach - Subaru Oval 0.0-0    Broadbeach 6.8-44     View
10 16/06/18 (Sat) 09:30 Burleigh - Bill Godfrey Oval 6.4-40    Burleigh 8.6-54     View
11 23/06/18 (Sat) 18:45 Griffith University Campus Oval 2 7.1-43    University of Queensland 3.1-19     View
12 30/06/18 (Sat) 16:45 Maroochydore Oval 3 - Maroochydore Multisports Complex 18.10-118    Maroochydore 0.0-0     View
13 07/07/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
14 14/07/18 (Sat) 18:45 Wilston Grange - Hickey Park 1.6-12       University of Queensland 3.7-25  View
15 21/07/18 (Sat) 15:00 Wilston Grange - Hickey Park 6.14-50       Coolangatta Tweed 3.2-20  View
16 28/07/18 (Sat) 15:00 Wilston Grange - Hickey Park 2.2-14       Kedron 3.5-23  View