Season Fixture : Lismore Swans   (2018 QFA NR Reserves)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 28/04/18 (Sat) 11:00 Ballina - Fripp Oval 1.0-6    Ballina Bombers 6.4-40     View
2 05/05/18 (Sat) 11:00 Lismore - Mortimer Oval 1.4-10       Byron Magpies 12.16-88  View
3 12/05/18 (Sat) 11:00 Ballina - Fripp Oval 2.1-13    Ballina Bombers 5.2-32     View
4 19/05/18 (Sat) 11:00 Tweed Coast - Seabreeze Oval 3.6-24    Tweed Tigers 5.4-34     View
5 26/05/18 (Sat) 11:00 Byron Bay - Byron Bay Sports Complex 6.5-41       Byron Magpies 6.13-49  View
6 02/06/18 (Sat) 11:00 Lismore - Mortimer Oval 5.1-31       Ballina Bombers 8.6-54  View
7 16/06/18 (Sat) 11:00 Lismore - Mortimer Oval 4.8-32       Tweed Tigers 3.6-24  View
8 23/06/18 (Sat) 11:00 Byron Bay - Byron Bay Sports Complex 2.2-14    Byron Magpies 11.12-78     View
9 30/06/18 (Sat) 11:00 Ballina - Fripp Oval 11.6-72    Ballina Bombers 6.6-42     View
10 07/07/18 (Sat) 11:00 Lismore - Oakes Oval 1.3-9       Tweed Tigers 8.2-50  View
11 14/07/18 (Sat) 11:00 Byron Bay - Byron Bay Sports Complex 12.4-76    Byron Magpies 2.3-15     View
12 28/07/18 (Sat) 11:00 Lismore - Oakes Oval 3.2-20       Ballina Bombers 7.11-53  View
13 04/08/18 (Sat) 11:00 Lismore - Oakes Oval 5.5-35       Byron Magpies 8.5-53  View
14 11/08/18 (Sat) 11:00 Tweed Coast - Seabreeze Oval 11.10-76    Tweed Tigers 3.7-25     View
15 18/08/18 (Sat) 11:00 Lismore - Oakes Oval 10.12-72       Ballina Bombers 7.3-45  View
16 25/08/18 (Sat) 11:00 Tweed Coast - Seabreeze Oval 4.5-29    Tweed Tigers 5.7-37     View

Finals

1 01/09/18 (Sat)
(Semi Final 1)
10:45 Tweed Coast - Seabreeze Oval 8.10-58       Tweed Tigers 10.8-68  View