Season Fixture : Williamstown  (State League Men)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 11/04/15 (Sat) 14:30 Mont Albert Reserve 1 10    Surrey Park 7     View
2 18/04/15 (Sat) 14:30 Fearon Reserve 14       MCC View
3 25/04/15 (Sat) 14:30 Fearon Reserve 17       Caulfield 11  View
4 02/05/15 (Sat) 14:30 Lower Eltham Park 1   Eltham 9     View
5 09/05/15 (Sat) 14:30 Fearon Reserve 10       Malvern View
6 16/05/15 (Sat) 14:30 Angliss Reserve 1   Footscray 17     View
7 23/05/15 (Sat) 14:30 Eric Raven Reserve 14    Camberwell 5     View
8 30/05/15 (Sat) 14:30 Fearon Reserve 11       Surrey Park View
9 13/06/15 (Sat) 14:30 Caulfield Park 23    Caulfield 6     View
10 20/06/15 (Sat) 14:45 Malvern Town Hall 13    Malvern 8     View
11 27/06/15 (Sat) 14:30 Fearon Reserve 8       Eltham 10  View
12 04/07/15 (Sat) 14:30 Fearon Reserve 9       Footscray View
13 11/07/15 (Sat) 14:30 Albert Ground 1 15    MCC 11     View
14 18/07/15 (Sat) 14:30 Fearon Reserve 19       Camberwell View
15 25/07/15 (Sat) 14:30 Mont Albert Reserve 1 13    Surrey Park 9     View
16 01/08/15 (Sat) 14:30 Fearon Reserve 30       Caulfield View
17 08/08/15 (Sat) 15:00 Fearon Reserve 12       Malvern 13  View
18 15/08/15 (Sat) 14:30 Lower Eltham Park 1 12    Eltham 5     View

Finals

1 22/08/15 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
15:00 P.J. Lynch Reserve 1 11       Footscray View
3 05/09/15 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
14:45 Malvern Town Hall 7       Footscray View