Season Fixture : ANU Griffins  (2017 AFL Canberra 4th Grade Men's)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Preliminary Rounds

1 22/04/17 (Sat) 12:00 South Oval 8.13-61       Woden Blues 6.8-44  View
2 30/04/17 (Sun) 12:00 Alan Ray Oval 17.19-121    Ainslie Tricolours 3.8-26     View
3 07/05/17 (Sun) 12:00 South Oval 21.19-145       Batemans Bay Seahawks 0.2-2  View
4 13/05/17 (Sat) 12:15 Hughes 102 13.6-84    Belconnen Magpies 11.8-74     View
5 20/05/17 (Sat) 12:00 South Oval 19.16-130       Tuggeranong Hawks 4.2-26  View
6 27/05/17 (Sat) 12:00 South Oval 14.8-92       ADFA/RMC Rams 7.7-49  View
7 03/06/17 (Sat) 14:00 Clarke Oval 4.4-28    Cootamundra Blues 28.17-185     View
8 10/06/17 (Sat) BYE BYE        
9 17/06/17 (Sat) 12:00 South Oval 13.13-91       Googong Hogs 7.6-48  View
10 24/06/17 (Sat) 12:00 South Oval 9.8-62       Yass Roos 6.7-43  View
11 01/07/17 (Sat) 12:00 South Oval 2.3-15       Southern Cats 18.13-121  View
12 08/07/17 (Sat) 14:00 Goodhew Park 4.6-30    Goulburn Swans 10.15-75     View
13 15/07/17 (Sat) 12:00 Stirling 101 12.16-88    Molonglo Juggernauts 6.5-41     View
14 22/07/17 (Sat) 12:00 Stirling 101 1.3-9    Woden Blues 12.12-84     View
15 29/07/17 (Sat) 12:00 South Oval 9.7-61       Ainslie Tricolours 6.8-44  View
16 05/08/17 (Sat) 12:00 Hanging Rock Oval 13.6-84    Batemans Bay Seahawks 7.8-50     View
17 12/08/17 (Sat) 12:00 South Oval 11.24-90       Belconnen Magpies 6.5-41  View

Finals

2 27/08/17 (Sun)
(Preliminary Final 2 - 2 V 1st Ranked)
12:00 South Oval 5.9-39       Yass Roos 6.8-44  View