Season Fixture : UTS Bats  (BLK AFL Sydney Division Two 2016)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 02/04/16 (Sat) 12:00 Waverley Oval 9.3-57       UNSW Eastern Suburbs Bulldogs 11.12-78  View
2 09/04/16 (Sat) 12:00 Picken Oval 3.1-19    Western Suburbs Magpies 17.13-115     View
3 16/04/16 (Sat) 08:30 Trumper Park 6.4-40       Manly Warringah Giants 9.7-61  View
4 23/04/16 (Sat) 10:30 Waverley Oval 3.4-22       North Shore Bombers 8.6-54  View
5 30/04/16 (Sat) 14:30 Greygums Oval 3.10-28    Penrith Rams 15.12-102     View
6 07/05/16 (Sat) 17:30 Rosedale Park 9.8-62    South West Sydney Magpies 10.13-73     View
7 14/05/16 (Sat) 13:00 Waverley Oval 9.5-59       Camden Cats 22.3-135  View
8 21/05/16 (Sat) 13:00 Trumper Park 9.16-70       Sydney University 11.5-71  View
9 28/05/16 (Sat) 14:10 Pioneers Park 7.15-57    Randwick City Saints 10.5-65     View
10 23/07/16 (Sat) 12:30 Mortgage Choice Oval 3.5-23    North Shore Bombers 15.15-105     View
11 18/06/16 (Sat) 12:30 Weldon Oval 6.8-44    Manly Warringah Giants 18.7-115     View
12 25/06/16 (Sat) 13:00 Waverley Oval 6.7-43       Penrith Rams 14.7-91  View
13 02/07/16 (Sat) 15:00 Harrington Park 1.5-11    Camden Cats 25.7-157     View
14 09/07/16 (Sat) 13:00 Rosedale Park 3.4-22       South West Sydney Magpies 15.13-103  View
15 16/07/16 (Sat) 10:30 Trumper Park 9.7-61       Randwick City Saints 17.12-114  View
16 30/07/16 (Sat) 12:30 Village Green 8.8-56    UNSW Eastern Suburbs Bulldogs 6.13-49     View
17 06/08/16 (Sat) 10:30 Henson Park 4.16-40    Sydney University 7.3-45     View
18 13/08/16 (Sat) 12:00 Trumper Park 12.11-83       Western Suburbs Magpies 6.8-44  View