Season Fixture : Pennant Hills Demons  (AFL Sydney Men's Division One 2019)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 06/04/19 (Sat) 14:15 Pioneers Park 8.9-57    Randwick City Saints 12.11-83     View
2 13/04/19 (Sat) 12:20 Waverley Oval 14.11-95    UTS Australian Football Club 9.4-58     View
3 27/04/19 (Sat) 15:00 Gore Hill Oval 5.9-39    North Shore Bombers 9.10-64     View
4 04/05/19 (Sat) 18:40 Sydney Uni No 1 Oval 6.5-41    Sydney University 8.8-56     View
5 11/05/19 (Sat) 15:20 Sydney Uni No 1 Oval 8.5-53    Sydney University 7.8-50     View
6 18/05/19 (Sat) 12:20 Monarch Oval 13.8-86    Campbelltown Blues 5.4-34     View
7 25/05/19 (Sat) 10:10 Mike Kenny Oval (Greenway Park) 7.9-51       North Shore Bombers 11.10-76  View
8 01/06/19 (Sat) 08:30 Mike Kenny Oval (Greenway Park) 11.9-75       Nor-West Jets 7.4-46  View
9 15/06/19 (Sat) 12:20 Mike Kenny Oval (Greenway Park) 16.16-112       Wollondilly Knights 6.6-42  View
10 22/06/19 (Sat) 08:30 Mike Kenny Oval (Greenway Park) 17.10-112       UTS Australian Football Club 5.1-31  View
11 29/06/19 (Sat) 14:15 Pioneers Park 10.10-70    Randwick City Saints 10.3-63     View
12 06/07/19 (Sat) 14:10 Bensons Lane 10.11-71    Nor-West Jets 7.5-47     View
14 20/07/19 (Sat) 14:00 Gore Hill Oval 11.6-72    North Shore Bombers 7.8-50     View
15 27/07/19 (Sat) 14:00 Mike Kenny Oval (Greenway Park) 13.17-95       UTS Australian Football Club 2.3-15  View
16 03/08/19 (Sat) 13:40 Sydney Uni No 1 Oval 7.8-50    Sydney University 5.7-37     View
17 10/08/19 (Sat) 16:00 Hannaford Oval 14.13-97    Wollondilly Knights 2.3-15     View
18 17/08/19 (Sat) 10:00 Mike Kenny Oval (Greenway Park) 12.17-89       Campbelltown Blues 3.4-22  View

Finals

1 25/08/19 (Sun)
(Semi Final 1)
12:50 Rosedale Park 7.14-56       Randwick City Saints 7.4-46  View
2 01/09/19 (Sun)
(Preliminary)
09:00 Blacktown ISP Oval 1 9.7-61       North Shore Bombers 6.7-43  View
3 07/09/19 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
16:00 Blacktown ISP Oval 1 2.8-20    Sydney University 7.3-45     View