Season Fixture : Southern Power  (XBlades AFL Sydney Women's Premier Division 2017)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 01/04/17 (Sat) 11:00 Gwawley Oval 9.9-63       UTS Shamrocks 3.1-19  View
2 08/04/17 (Sat) 12:00 Mahoney Park (HJ Mahoney Mem Res) 9.7-61    Newtown Breakaways 6.7-43     View
3 22/04/17 (Sat) 15:00 Gwawley Oval 2.3-15       Sydney University Bombers 11.12-78  View
4 29/04/17 (Sat) 14:00 Picken Oval 9.16-70    Western Wolves 0.1-1     View
5 06/05/17 (Sat) 10:30 Trumper Park 5.2-32    UTS Shamrocks 12.8-80     View
6 13/05/17 (Sat) 13:00 Gwawley Oval 5.1-31       Macquarie University 5.7-37  View
7 27/05/17 (Sat) 13:00 Gwawley Oval 3.6-24       Newtown Breakaways 4.3-27  View
8 03/06/17 (Sat) 14:00 Sydney Uni No 1 Oval 1.3-9    Sydney University Bombers 19.8-122     View
9 17/06/17 (Sat) 14:30 Gwawley Oval 6.11-47       UTS Shamrocks 4.5-29  View
10 24/06/17 (Sat) 10:30 Gwawley Oval 4.2-26       UNSW/ES Stingrays 15.14-104  View
11 01/07/17 (Sat) 10:30 Gwawley Oval 2.6-18       Auburn-Penrith Giants 7.6-48  View
12 08/07/17 (Sat) 14:00 Sydney Uni No 1 Oval 1.2-8    Sydney University Bombers 14.13-97     View
13 15/07/17 (Sat) 13:00 University Oval (Macquarie University) 0.3-3    Macquarie University 16.16-112     View
14 29/07/17 (Sat) 08:30 Gwawley Oval 6.7-43       Western Wolves 4.3-27  View
15 05/08/17 (Sat) 11:00 Greygums Oval 2.2-14    Auburn-Penrith Giants 3.7-25     View
16 12/08/17 (Sat) 10:30 Gwawley Oval 4.3-27       Newtown Breakaways 4.7-31  View
17 20/08/17 (Sun) 11:00 Henson Park     UNSW/ES Stingrays   View